Upcoming Shows

Honest Haloway, Joseph & The Beasts, Incredible Change, Sweepstakes

Honest Haloway

Joseph & The Beasts

Incredible Change

Sweepstakes

Fri 28 Jul

Doors: 8:00 pm

$12

SubDistrick!

U Street Music Hall presents...

SubDistrick!

bornintofault, D.A., Plus Good, Julez, BEAN5K, More DJs TBA

Sat 29 Jul

Doors: 9:00 pm

$10

Rag'n'Bone Man

Rag'n'Bone Man

Ivy Sole

Tue 01 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm

Sold Out

$25

Petit Biscuit

U Street Music Hall presents...

Petit Biscuit

Wed 02 Aug

Doors: 8:00 pm

$20

Michelle Branch

The Hopeless Romantic Tour

Michelle Branch

HAERTS

Fri 04 Aug

Doors: 8:00 pm

Mew

Visuals – North America 2017

Mew

Monakr

Sat 05 Aug

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

Little Dragon

Little Dragon

Xavier Omär

Tue 08 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm

Little Dragon

First Night Sold Out! Second Night Added!

Little Dragon

Xavier Omär

Wed 09 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm

$35

Bomba Estéreo

Bomba Estéreo

Thu 17 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

The Districts

The Districts

Sam Evian, Soccer Mommy

Fri 18 Aug

Doors: 8:00 pm

$20

Valentino Khan

U Street Music Hall presents...

Valentino Khan

Sat 19 Aug

Doors: 9:00 pm

$20

Waxahatchee

Waxahatchee

Palehound, Outer Spaces

Mon 21 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

Delta Rae

A Long And Happy Life Summer Tour 2017

Delta Rae

Lauren Jenkins

Thu 24 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

The Chris Robinson Brotherhood

An Evening with

The Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Sat 26 Aug

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

Washed Out

Washed Out

Thu 31 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm

$35

Pat Green

Pat Green

Casey Donahew

Thu 07 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

$40

The Brian Jonestown Massacre

The Brian Jonestown Massacre

Dot Dash

Fri 08 Sep

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

The Afghan Whigs

The Afghan Whigs

Har Mar Superstar

Sat 09 Sep

Doors: 6:00 pm

$40

Nick Murphy (Chet Faker)

Nick Murphy (Chet Faker)

Charlotte Cardin, Heathered Pearls

Sun 10 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

GA sold out, VIP still available

$35

Nick Murphy (Chet Faker)

Nick Murphy (Chet Faker)

Charlotte Cardin, Heathered Pearls

Mon 11 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

$35

Joseph

Joseph

Bailen

Wed 13 Sep

Doors: 6:00 pm

$20

Prophets Of Rage

Prophets Of Rage

Thu 14 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

$49.50

BadBadNotGood

BadBadNotGood

Sun 17 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

The Cranberries (CANCELLED)

Event Off Sale: Tickets no longer available

Something Else Tour

The Cranberries (CANCELLED)

Mon 18 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

Off Sale

$59.50

Broken Social Scene

Broken Social Scene

Belle Game

Tue 19 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

Broken Social Scene has partnered with Plus 1 so that $1 from every ticket goes towards providing access to arts education for young people in disadvantaged communities.

Aaron Watson

Aaron Watson

Gunnar and the Grizzly Boys

Fri 22 Sep

Doors: 6:00 pm

$20

Space Jesus

U Street Music Hall presents...

Space Jesus

Fri 22 Sep

Doors: 10:00 pm

$18

Trevor Hall

All Good presents: The Fruitful Darkness Tour

Trevor Hall

East Forest

Tue 26 Sep

Doors: 6:00 pm

$25

Mandolin Orange

Mandolin Orange

Wed 27 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Thundercat

Thundercat

Fri 29 Sep

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

Crystal Castles

Crystal Castles

Sat 30 Sep

Doors: 8:00 pm

$30

The Church

The Church

The Helio Sequence

Sun 01 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

$35

Oh Wonder

Oh Wonder

Sigrid

Mon 02 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

Chicano Batman / Khruangbin

Chicano Batman / Khruangbin

Wed 04 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

NEEDTOBREATHE

ALL THE FEELS TOUR

NEEDTOBREATHE

Billy Raffoul

Thu 05 Oct

Doors: 6:00 pm

$1.00 per ticket sold will go to the OneWorld Health

$46

Tash Sultana

Tash Sultana

Pierce Brothers

Fri 06 Oct

Doors: 8:00 pm

Back To Back

CAMERON ESPOSITO & RHEA BUTCHER

Back To Back

Sat 07 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

This is a seated show

$33.50

Troyboi

U Street Music Hall presents...

Troyboi

Sat 07 Oct

Doors: 10:00 pm

$25

Glass Animals

Glass Animals

Sun 08 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

Glass Animals

Glass Animals

Mon 09 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

$41

Ron Pope

Ron Pope

Ages & Ages, The Heart Of

Tue 10 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

Mura Masa

Mura Masa

Wed 11 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Against Me!

Against Me!

Bleached, The Dirty Nil

Fri 13 Oct

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors

Lewis Watson

Sat 14 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

PVRIS

NORTH AMERICAN TOUR 2017

PVRIS

Lights, Flint Eastwood

Mon 16 Oct

Doors: 6:30 pm

A percentage of ticket sales will go towards supporting LGBTQ youth, via PVRIS’ work with The Ally Coalition

$27 in advance $30 day of show

Julien Baker

Julien Baker

Half Waif

Tue 17 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

Hamilton Leithauser

Hamilton Leithauser

Courtney Marie Andrews

Wed 18 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Hope Sandoval & The Warm Inventions

Hope Sandoval & The Warm Inventions

Thu 19 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

JJ Grey & Mofro

All Good presents...

JJ Grey & Mofro

The Commonheart

Fri 20 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

$29

Moon Taxi

All Good presents...

Moon Taxi

Too Many Zooz

Sat 21 Oct

Doors: 6:00 pm

$25

Moon Hooch & Marco Benevento

All Good presents...

Moon Hooch & Marco Benevento

Sat 21 Oct

Doors: 10:00 pm

$20

Judah & the Lion

Going to Mars Tour

Judah & the Lion

The Academic

Sun 22 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

BENJAMIN BOOKER

BENJAMIN BOOKER

She Keeps Bees

Mon 23 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

Noah Gundersen

Noah Gundersen

Tue 24 Oct

Doors: 6:00 pm

$20

Beach Fossils

Beach Fossils

Snail Mail, Raener

Tue 24 Oct

Doors: 10:00 pm

$20

Elbow

Elbow

Sat 04 Nov

Doors: 8:00 pm

July

     Fri • 28July 28Sat • 29July 29
SubDistrick!

U Street Music Hall presents...

SubDistrick!

bornintofault

D.A.

Plus Good

Julez

BEAN5K

More DJs TBA

9:00 pm

Sun • 30July 30Mon • 31July 31     

August

  Tue • 1August 1
Rag'n'Bone Man

Rag'n'Bone Man

Ivy Sole

7:00 pm

Sold Out

Wed • 2August 2
Petit Biscuit

U Street Music Hall presents...

Petit Biscuit

8:00 pm

Thu • 3August 3Fri • 4August 4
Michelle Branch

The Hopeless Romantic Tour

Michelle Branch

HAERTS

8:00 pm

Parking Available

Sat • 5August 5
Mew

Visuals – North America 2017

Mew

Monakr

8:00 pm

Sun • 6August 6Mon • 7August 7Tue • 8August 8Wed • 9August 9
Little Dragon

First Night Sold Out! Second Night Added!

Little Dragon

Xavier Omär

7:00 pm

Thu • 10August 10Fri • 11August 11Sat • 12August 12
Sun • 13August 13Mon • 14August 14Tue • 15August 15Wed • 16August 16Thu • 17August 17
Bomba Estéreo

Bomba Estéreo

7:00 pm

Fri • 18August 18Sat • 19August 19
Valentino Khan

U Street Music Hall presents...

Valentino Khan

9:00 pm

Sun • 20August 20Mon • 21August 21Tue • 22August 22Wed • 23August 23Thu • 24August 24
Delta Rae

A Long And Happy Life Summer Tour 2017

Delta Rae

Lauren Jenkins

7:00 pm

Fri • 25August 25Sat • 26August 26
The Chris Robinson Brotherhood

An Evening with

The Chris Robinson Brotherhood

8:00 pm

Sun • 27August 27Mon • 28August 28Tue • 29August 29Wed • 30August 30Thu • 31August 31
Washed Out

Washed Out

7:00 pm

  

September

     Fri • 1September 1Sat • 2September 2
Sun • 3September 3Mon • 4September 4Tue • 5September 5Wed • 6September 6Thu • 7September 7Fri • 8September 8Sat • 9September 9
Sun • 10September 10Mon • 11September 11Tue • 12September 12Wed • 13September 13
Joseph

Joseph

Bailen

6:00 pm

Thu • 14September 14
Prophets Of Rage

Prophets Of Rage

7:00 pm

Fri • 15September 15Sat • 16September 16
Sun • 17September 17
BadBadNotGood

BadBadNotGood

7:00 pm

Mon • 18September 18
The Cranberries (CANCELLED)

Something Else Tour

The Cranberries (CANCELLED)

7:00 pm

Off Sale

Tue • 19September 19Wed • 20September 20Thu • 21September 21Fri • 22September 22
Space Jesus

U Street Music Hall presents...

Space Jesus

10:00 pm

Sat • 23September 23
Sun • 24September 24Mon • 25September 25Tue • 26September 26
Trevor Hall

All Good presents: The Fruitful Darkness Tour

Trevor Hall

East Forest

6:00 pm

Wed • 27September 27
Mandolin Orange

Mandolin Orange

7:00 pm

Thu • 28September 28Fri • 29September 29
Thundercat

Thundercat

8:00 pm

Sat • 30September 30
Crystal Castles

Crystal Castles

8:00 pm

October

Sun • 1October 1Mon • 2October 2
Oh Wonder

Oh Wonder

Sigrid

7:00 pm

Tue • 3October 3Wed • 4October 4Thu • 5October 5
NEEDTOBREATHE

ALL THE FEELS TOUR

NEEDTOBREATHE

Billy Raffoul

6:00 pm

Fri • 6October 6Sat • 7October 7
Back To Back

CAMERON ESPOSITO & RHEA BUTCHER

Back To Back

7:00 pm

Troyboi

U Street Music Hall presents...

Troyboi

10:00 pm

Sun • 8October 8Mon • 9October 9
Glass Animals

Glass Animals

7:00 pm

Tue • 10October 10Wed • 11October 11
Mura Masa

Mura Masa

7:00 pm

Thu • 12October 12Fri • 13October 13Sat • 14October 14
Sun • 15October 15Mon • 16October 16
PVRIS

NORTH AMERICAN TOUR 2017

PVRIS

Lights

Flint Eastwood

6:30 pm

Tue • 17October 17Wed • 18October 18Thu • 19October 19Fri • 20October 20
JJ Grey & Mofro

All Good presents...

JJ Grey & Mofro

The Commonheart

7:00 pm

Sat • 21October 21
Moon Taxi

All Good presents...

Moon Taxi

Too Many Zooz

6:00 pm

Moon Hooch & Marco Benevento

All Good presents...

Moon Hooch & Marco Benevento

10:00 pm

Sun • 22October 22
Judah & the Lion

Going to Mars Tour

Judah & the Lion

The Academic

7:00 pm

Mon • 23October 23Tue • 24October 24
Noah Gundersen

Noah Gundersen

6:00 pm

Wed • 25October 25Thu • 26October 26Fri • 27October 27Sat • 28October 28
Sun • 29October 29Mon • 30October 30Tue • 31October 31    

November

   Wed • 1November 1Thu • 2November 2Fri • 3November 3Sat • 4November 4
Elbow

Elbow

8:00 pm

Parking Available