U Hall

Nai Palm

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Nai Palm

Thu 19 Oct

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

The Fleshtones

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

The Fleshtones

Fri 20 Oct

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$25

Black Pistol Fire

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Black Pistol Fire

Black Foot Gypsies

Sat 21 Oct

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$15

Yumi Zouma

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Yumi Zouma

She-Devils

Tue 24 Oct

7:00 pm

$15

LÉON

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

LÉON

Wrabel

Sun 29 Oct

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

T-Pain: Acoustic Tour

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

T-Pain: Acoustic Tour

Smino

Mon 30 Oct

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

Sold Out

$30

Shout Out Louds

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Shout Out Louds

Tue 31 Oct

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$25

Phoebe Ryan

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Phoebe Ryan

MORGXN

Thu 2 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Dhani Harrison

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Dhani Harrison

Summer Moon

Tue 7 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Wax Tailor - Solo Set & Guests

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Wax Tailor - Solo Set & Guests

Dirty Art Club

Wed 8 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$25

Foreign Beggars

Foreign Beggars

Thu 9 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Orgone

9:30 Club and All Good present at U Street Music Hall:

Orgone

Fri 10 Nov

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

$15

Sahbabii ( New Date)

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Sahbabii ( New Date)

Nessly, T3, 4orever

Sat 11 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

NEW DATE.  All tickets for the 8/17 show will be honored for the new date.  Refunds available until 9/15/17

$15

The Shadowboxers

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

The Shadowboxers

Sun 12 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Cousin Stizz

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Cousin Stizz

Levi Carter, Big Leano

Mon 13 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Bully

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Bully

Aye Nako

Wed 15 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$18

Kelela

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Kelela

Thu 16 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

Sold Out

$25

Arkells

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Arkells

Irontom

Sat 18 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$15

Sheppard

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Sheppard

Mon 20 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Moonchild

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Moonchild

Tue 21 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Ducktails (CANCELLED)

Event Cancelled: This event has been cancelled. Refunds available at place of purchase until 11/24/17. Online purchasers will be automatically refunded

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Ducktails (CANCELLED)

Erotica, Calvin LeCompte

Fri 24 Nov

7:00 pm

Cancelled

$20

Maximo Park

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Maximo Park

Active Bird Community

Tue 28 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$17.50

Stop Light Observations

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Stop Light Observations

Fri 1 Dec

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$15

Allan Rayman

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Allan Rayman

Sat 2 Dec

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Uno The Activist & Thouxanbanfauni

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Uno The Activist & Thouxanbanfauni

Warhol.ss

Tue 5 Dec

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Busty and the Bass

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Busty and the Bass

Thu 7 Dec

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$15

Shamir

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Shamir

Partner

Fri 15 Dec

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$18

Gabrielle Aplin

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Gabrielle Aplin

Sun 25 Feb

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20