Search

Search by Artist or Event Name

Upcoming Shows

Rival Sons

Rival Sons

The Sheepdogs

Mon 22 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Jon Hopkins

Jon Hopkins

Matthew Dear DJ Set, Ela Minus

Wed 24 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Blue October

The King Tour

Blue October

Mona

Thu 25 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

The Mountain Goats

The King Tour

The Mountain Goats

Shana Cleveland

Fri 26 Apr

Doors: 8:00 pm

$1 from every ticket goes to support Hope Creek Academy whose mission is to provide an alternative educational environment designed to individually accommodate the unique learning styles of students with learning disorders and other disabilities who have not previously experienced success in a classroom setting.

$36

Hot In Herre: 2000s Dance Party

Hot In Herre: 2000s Dance Party

DJs Will Eastman and Ozker, Visuals by Kylos

Sat 27 Apr

Doors: 9:00 pm

$16

Andrea Gibson

Andrea Gibson

Megan Falley

Tue 30 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Parachute

Parachute

Billy Raffoul

Wed 01 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

MISSIO

RAD DRUGZ TOUR

MISSIO

Blackillac, Swells

Thu 02 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

The Strumbellas

Rattlesnake US Tour 2019

The Strumbellas

The Moth & The Flame

Fri 03 May

Doors: 8:00 pm

$30

Delta Rae

Delta Rae

Noah Guthrie

Sat 04 May

Doors: 6:00 pm

$25

Higher Brothers

Higher Brothers

Sat 04 May

Doors: 10:30 pm

$25

Son Volt

Son Volt

Ian Noe

Sun 05 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

The Dandy Warhols

The Dandy Warhols

Cosmonauts, The Vacant Lots

Mon 06 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

Wallows

Wallows

Joy Again

Tue 07 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

FKJ

U Street Music Hall Presents...

FKJ

Wed 08 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

Ex Hex

Ex Hex

The Messthetics, Clear Channel

Fri 10 May

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

Zara Larsson

Zara Larsson

Astrid S

Sat 11 May

Doors: 6:00 pm

The Devil Makes Three

All Good Presents...

The Devil Makes Three

DiTrani Brothers

Sat 11 May

Doors: 10:00 pm

$27.50

Bear's Den

Bear's Den

Vera Sola

Sun 12 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Architects

Holy Hell North America

Architects

Thy Art Is Murder, While She Sleeps

Tue 14 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

LANY

WORLD TOUR 2019

LANY

Fletcher

Wed 15 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

LANY

WORLD TOUR 2019

LANY

Fletcher

Thu 16 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

Jim James of My Morning Jacket

Uniform Distortion

Jim James of My Morning Jacket

Amo Amo

Fri 17 May

Doors: 8:00 pm

Full Band Show

$1 to Waterfall Project, powered by RPM

Jim James - TWO NIGHT PASS

Uniform Distortion

Jim James - TWO NIGHT PASS

Amo Amo

Fri 17 May

Doors: 8:00 pm

Full Band Show

Friday, May 17th - 8PM Doors

Saturday, May 18th - 6PM Doors

$1 to Waterfall Project, powered by RPM

$61

Jim James of My Morning Jacket

Uniform Distortion

Jim James of My Morning Jacket

Amo Amo

Sat 18 May

Doors: 6:00 pm

Full Band Show

$1 to Waterfall Project, powered by RPM

$41

The Floozies

Steez Promo Presents...

The Floozies

Sat 18 May

Doors: 10:30 pm

$22

Lizzo

Lizzo

Tayla Parx

Sun 19 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

Lizzo

Lizzo

Tayla Parx

Mon 20 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

Superorganism

Superorganism

Simpson

Tue 21 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Chromatics

DOUBLE EXPOSURE TOUR

Chromatics

Desire, In Mirrors, Tess Roby

Wed 22 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

Chromatics have partnered with PLUS1 and $1 from every ticket sold will go towards helping local teachers and classrooms get the supplies and resources they need to deliver the education every child deserves.

$31

No Scrubs: '90s Dance Party

No Scrubs: '90s Dance Party

DJs Will Eastman & Ozker, Visuals by Kylos

Fri 24 May

Doors: 9:00 pm

$16

CloZee

U Street Music Hall Presents...

CloZee

Bluetech, Choppy Oppy (live)

Sat 25 May

Doors: 10:00 pm

$25

Betty Who

BETTY: the tour

Betty Who

Loote

Tue 28 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

Betty Who has partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from every ticket sold will go to support The Trevor Project, and their work providing crisis intervention and suicide prevention services for LGBTQ youth. TheTrevorProject.org

Betty Who

BETTY: the tour

Betty Who

Loote

Wed 29 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

Betty Who has partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from every ticket sold will go to support The Trevor Project, and their work providing crisis intervention and suicide prevention services for LGBTQ youth. TheTrevorProject.org

Betty Who

BETTY: the tour

Betty Who

Loote

Thu 30 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

Betty Who has partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from every ticket sold will go to support The Trevor Project, and their work providing crisis intervention and suicide prevention services for LGBTQ youth. TheTrevorProject.org

First Two Nights Sold Out! Third and Final Night Added!

$26

The Distillers

The Distillers

Starcrawler

Fri 31 May

Doors: 8:00 pm

$35

Kevin Morby

Kevin Morby

Sam Cohen

Sat 01 Jun

Doors: 8:00 pm

$20

Local Natives

Spiral Choir Tour 2019

Local Natives

Middle Kids

Mon 03 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm

Local Natives believe in equality, safety, and dignity of all people. They have partnered with Plus 1 so that $1 from every ticket is going to support gender based violence intervention and prevention programs

$36

Local Natives

Spiral Choir Tour 2019

Local Natives

Middle Kids

Tue 04 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm

Local Natives believe in equality, safety, and dignity of all people. They have partnered with Plus 1 so that $1 from every ticket is going to support gender based violence intervention and prevention programs

$36

WPGC Birthday Bash

32nd Annual

WPGC Birthday Bash

featuring Jacquees, Megan Thee Stallion, Summer Walker, Q Da Fool, Kiana Lede

Wed 05 Jun

Doors: 6:00 pm

$30 in advance - $40 day of show

FRENSHIP

Vacation Tour

FRENSHIP

Glades

Thu 06 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Dennis Lloyd

The Never Go Back Tour

Dennis Lloyd

Fri 07 Jun

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

Pink Sweat$

Pink Beginnings Tour

Pink Sweat$

Sat 08 Jun

Doors: 6:00 pm

$20

Mixtape Pride Party

Mixtape Pride Party

DJs Matt Bailer, Lemz, Keenan Orr, Tezrah

Sat 08 Jun

Doors: 10:00 pm

$18

Ibeyi

Ibeyi

Sudan Archives

Sun 09 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Monsieur Periné

La Sombra World Tour

Monsieur Periné

Mon 10 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

The Lemonheads

The Lemonheads

Tommy Stinson

Thu 13 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Ari Lennox

SHEA BUTTER BABY TOUR

Ari Lennox

Baby Rose, Mikhala Jene, Ron Gilmore

Fri 14 Jun

Doors: 8:00 pm

Who's Bad: The World's #1 Michael Jackson Tribute Band

Who's Bad: The World's #1 Michael Jackson Tribute Band

Sat 15 Jun

Doors: 6:00 pm

$25

Priests

Priests

Mock Identity

Sat 15 Jun

Doors: 10:00 pm

'The Seduction of Kansas' Record Release Show

$20

Kishi Bashi

Omoiyari Intimate Album Release Show

Kishi Bashi

Takenobu

Tue 18 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm

This is a seated show

A R I Z O N A

The Find Someone Tour

A R I Z O N A

Half the Animal

Thu 20 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm

White Ford Bronco: DC's All '90s Band

White Ford Bronco: DC's All '90s Band

Fri 21 Jun

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

Jawbox

Jawbox

LAPêCHE

Fri 28 Jun

Doors: 8:00 pm

Jawbox

Jawbox

The Pauses

Sat 29 Jun

Doors: 8:00 pm

$28

Alex Aiono

FUN23 TOUR

Alex Aiono

4th Ave, Aja9

Sun 30 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Story District's Out/Spoken

Story District's Out/Spoken

Sat 06 Jul

Doors: 8:00 pm

This is a seated show

$25

Nick Murphy (fka Chet Faker)

Run Fast Sleep Naked

Nick Murphy (fka Chet Faker)

Wed 10 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm

Nick Murphy has partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from every ticket will go to organizations bringing dignity, equity, and access to communities who need it. www.plus1.org

$36

Randy Rogers Band

Randy Rogers Band

Thu 11 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm

$35

Yeasayer

Yeasayer

Steady Holiday

Fri 12 Jul

Doors: 8:00 pm

$30

Beyoncé vs Rihanna Summer Dance Party

Drunk In Love or Drunk On Love?

Beyoncé vs Rihanna Summer Dance Party

Fri 19 Jul

Doors: 9:00 pm

The Struts

Young & Dangerous Tour 2019

The Struts

The Glorious Sons

Wed 07 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Sat 31 Aug

Doors: 8:00 pm

dodie

HUMAN TOUR USA 2019

dodie

Thu 05 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

Stereolab

Stereolab

Wed 25 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm