Search

Search by Artist or Event Name

Upcoming Shows

85 search results for “”
Brittany Howard

Surprise! At the Club!

Brittany Howard

Thelma and the Sleaze

Sat 24 Aug

Doors: 8:00 pm

Get a CD copy of Brittany Howard’s upcoming album “Jaime” with every online ticket order; 1 ticket minimum.

Each ticket purchased online includes 1 physical CD Copy of Brittany Howard’s upcoming album, “Jaime” which will be released on September 20, 2019. You will receive an additional email within 5 business days of order completion with instructions on how to redeem your album. US/Canadian residents only. Not valid for Fan to Fan Resale.   

$55

No Scrubs: '90s Dance Party

No Scrubs: '90s Dance Party

DJs Will Eastman & Ozker, Visuals by Kylos

Fri 30 Aug

Doors: 9:00 pm

$16

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Stonefield, ORB

Sat 31 Aug

Doors: 8:00 pm

dodie

HUMAN TOUR USA 2019

dodie

Adam Melchor

Thu 05 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

dodie

HUMAN TOUR USA 2019

dodie

Adam Melchor

Fri 06 Sep

Doors: 8:00 pm

First Night Sold Out! Second Night Added!

$25

Hot Chip

Bath Full Of Ecstasy Tour

Hot Chip

Holy Fuck

Sat 07 Sep

Doors: 8:00 pm

Deerhunter + Dirty Projectors

Deerhunter + Dirty Projectors

Sun 08 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

$35

Two Door Cinema Club

Two Door Cinema Club

Overcoats

Mon 09 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

Two Door Cinema Club

First Night Sold Out! Second Night Added!

Two Door Cinema Club

Overcoats

Tue 10 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

Wilder Woods - Live In Concert

Wilder Woods - Live In Concert

Wed 11 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

Bear Rinehart of NEEDTOBREATHE

$25

Law Rocks

The Fifth Annual

Law Rocks

Thu 12 Sep

Doors: 6:30 pm

6:00pm VIP Doors + VIP Reception

6:30pm GA Doors

7:00pm Concert

Tickets will be sold at the door

The Band CAMINO

North American Tour 2019

The Band CAMINO

Valley

Fri 13 Sep

Doors: 6:00 pm

$25 - $75 VIP

Crank Karaoke

Chicken & Mumbo Sauce Presents...

Crank Karaoke

Live Band, Go-Go Karaoke, and Jam Session featuring Walk Like Walt, Crank Karaoke Band, DJ Money & Special Guests

Fri 13 Sep

Doors: 10:00 pm

$15

Barns Courtney

The 404 Tour

Barns Courtney

The Hunna

Sat 14 Sep

Doors: 6:00 pm

$25

Marc Rebillet

U Street Music Hall Presents...

Marc Rebillet

Sat 14 Sep

Doors: 10:00 pm

$20

Polo & Pan

CARAVELLE WORLD TOUR

Polo & Pan

Mindchatter

Sun 15 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Live

Throwing Copper 25th Anniversary Celebration

Live

Mon 16 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

$45

Sigrid

THE SUCKER PUNCH TOUR

Sigrid

Raffaella

Tue 17 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

Vida Blue

Vida Blue

Wed 18 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

Band of Skulls

Band of Skulls

Demob Happy

Thu 19 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Grace VanderWaal

UR SO BEAUTIFUL TOUR

Grace VanderWaal

Patrick Martin

Fri 20 Sep

Doors: 8:00 pm

$30

grandson

the end of the beginning

grandson

nothing,nowhere.

Sat 21 Sep

Doors: 6:00 pm

$25

The Joe Kay Experience - A Special 4 Hour Set

U Street Music Hall Presents...

The Joe Kay Experience - A Special 4 Hour Set

Sat 21 Sep

Doors: 10:00 pm

$30

Ride

Ride

The Spirit Of The Beehive

Sun 22 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

$35

Whitney

Whitney

Hand Habits

Mon 23 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

Ingrid Michaelson (Moved to Lincoln Theatre)

The Dramatic Tour

Ingrid Michaelson (Moved to Lincoln Theatre)

Tue 24 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

This show will now take place October 23 at Lincoln Theatre. CLICK HERE for tickets.

All tickets for the September 24 show will be honored. Refunds available at place of purchase until September 13.
All parking passes purchased for the 9:30 Club show will be refunded.

$55

Stereolab

Stereolab

Bitchin Bajas

Wed 25 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

Pinegrove

Pinegrove

Boyscott

Thu 26 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

half•alive

half•alive

Sure Sure

Fri 27 Sep

Doors: 6:00 pm

$25

Blisspop Disco Fest ft. The Black Madonna

Blisspop and U Street Music Hall Present...

Blisspop Disco Fest ft. The Black Madonna

Josey Rebelle, Wayne Davis & Lisa Moody (Deep Sugar), Amy Douglas

Fri 27 Sep

Doors: 10:00 pm

DJing in-the-round on a special stage in the middle of the legendary 9:30 Club!

At Backbar: Philco b2b Samantha Francesca b2b Hot Coffee all night (entry only with a ticket to the main event)

$20 (Early Bird Tickets) - $25

Blisspop Disco Fest - Two-Night Pass - 9:30 Club

Blisspop and U Street Music Hall Present...

Blisspop Disco Fest - Two-Night Pass - 9:30 Club

Fri 27 Sep

Doors: 10:00 pm

Blisspop Festival Two Night Pass includes 1 GA ticket to both 9:30 Club shows.

9/27 - The Black Madonna

9/28 - Chromeo (DJ Set)

$60

Jade Bird

Jade Bird

Flyte

Sat 28 Sep

Doors: 6:00 pm

$25

Blisspop Disco Fest ft. Chromeo (DJ set)

Blisspop and U Street Music Hall Present...

Blisspop Disco Fest ft. Chromeo (DJ set)

DāM-FunK (DJ set), RAC (DJ set), Robotaki (Disco set)

Sat 28 Sep

Doors: 10:00 pm

DJing in-the-round on a special stage in the middle of the legendary 9:30 Club!

At Backbar: Baronhawk, DJ Eddy Bauer, Rose Corps (entry only with a ticket to the main event)

$40 (Early Bird Tickets) - $50

K.Flay

THE SOLUTIONS TOUR

K.Flay

Houses, Your Smith

Sun 29 Sep

Doors: 6:30 pm

$25

Dean Lewis

A Place We Knew Tour

Dean Lewis

Scott Helman

Mon 30 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

Joseph

Joseph

Deep Sea Diver

Wed 02 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Caravan Palace

Caravan Palace

Thu 03 Oct

Doors: 6:00 pm

$40

Mt. Joy

Mt. Joy

Susto

Thu 03 Oct

Doors: 10:00 pm

$25

Built To Spill

Keep It Like A Secret 20th Anniversary Tour

Built To Spill

Prism Bitch, Love As Laughter

Fri 04 Oct

Doors: 8:00 pm

$35

Luna performing Penthouse

Luna performing Penthouse

Olden Yolk

Sat 05 Oct

Doors: 6:00 pm

$25

Bombay Bicycle Club

Bombay Bicycle Club

The Greeting Committee

Sat 05 Oct

Doors: 10:00 pm

$35

Steve Lacy

Steve Lacy

Sun 06 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

Noah Kahan

Busy Head Tour

Noah Kahan

JP Saxe

Mon 07 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

Every pair of tickets for this show includes a CD copy of Noah Kahan’s forthcoming album. You will receive an email with more details about this offer approximately 7 days after your purchase.

$25

Kero Kero Bonito

Kero Kero Bonito

Negative Gemini

Tue 08 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

Shovels & Rope

BY BLOOD TOUR

Shovels & Rope

Cedric Burnside

Wed 09 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

SHAED

SHAED

Absofacto

Thu 10 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Perpetual Groove

All Good Presents...

Perpetual Groove

Kendall Street Company

Fri 11 Oct

Doors: 10:00 pm

$20

Lewis Capaldi

Lewis Capaldi

Sat 12 Oct

Doors: 6:00 pm

Mashrou' Leila

Mashrou' Leila

Sat 12 Oct

Doors: 10:00 pm

$35

Small Town Murder

Small Town Murder

Sun 13 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

This is a seated show

$30-$65 VIP

IDLES

IDLES

Preoccupations

Mon 14 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Moonchild

Moonchild

Wed 16 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

Moonchild will be partnering with charities nationwide to support causes that work to positively impact local communities. $1 from each ticket sale will be donated, details forthcoming.

$26

Yungblud

Twisted Tales of the Ritalin Club Tour

Yungblud

Missio

Thu 17 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Charli XCX

Charli LIVE

Charli XCX

Slayyyter

Fri 18 Oct

Doors: 8:00 pm

Bishop Briggs

Bishop Briggs

Miya Folick, Jax Anderson

Sat 19 Oct

Doors: 8:00 pm

$30

Anthony Brown & Group Therapy

Anthony Brown & Group Therapy

Mon 21 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

Oliver Tree

Goodbye Farewell Tour

Oliver Tree

Tommy Cash, NVDES

Tue 22 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

SOFI TUKKER

R.I.P. Shame World Tour

SOFI TUKKER

Haiku Hands, LP Giobbi

Wed 23 Oct

Doors: 6:00 pm

Sofi Tukker have partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from every ticket sold will go to NAMI, the National Alliance on Mental Illness, the nation’s largest grassroots mental health organization dedicated to building better lives for the millions of Americans and their families that are affected by mental illness, as well as NAMI's local affiliates who provide in-person support services, information and advocacy in their communities. www.nami.org

$31

Josh Abbott Band

Catching Fire Tour

Josh Abbott Band

Ray Fulcher

Thu 24 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Cigarettes After Sex

Cigarettes After Sex

Fri 25 Oct

Doors: 6:00 pm

$30

Lost Frequencies (Live)

U Street Music Hall Presents...

Lost Frequencies (Live)

Fri 25 Oct

Doors: 10:30 pm

$25

Julia Michaels

Julia Michaels

Rhys Lewis

Sun 27 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

bea miller

sunsets in outerspace tour

bea miller

Kah-Lo

Mon 28 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Big Freedia

Big Freedia

Low Cut Connie

Tue 29 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Jukebox The Ghost presents HalloQueen

Jukebox The Ghost presents HalloQueen

Zach Jones & The Tricky Bits as Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Thu 31 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

Join Jukebox the Ghost as they celebrate the 5th annual HalloQueen tour in costume, performing live as Queen, after a regular JTG set!

$30

The Maine

The Mirror

The Maine

Twin XL

Fri 01 Nov

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

The Cinematic Orchestra

The Cinematic Orchestra

Sat 02 Nov

Doors: 8:00 pm

$35

Chelsea Wolfe

American Darkness Tour 2019

Chelsea Wolfe

Ioanna Gika

Sun 03 Nov

Doors: 6:00 pm

$25

Mumiy Troll

Mumiy Troll

Sun 03 Nov

Doors: 10:00 pm

$40

Cavetown

Cavetown

Field Medic, Spookyghostboy

Mon 04 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

The New Pornographers

The New Pornographers

Lady Lamb

Tue 05 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm

$40

King Princess

King Princess

Wed 06 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm

$35

King Princess

King Princess

Thu 07 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm

Temples

Temples

Mattiel

Fri 08 Nov

Doors: 6:00 pm

$25

SunSquabi

All Good Presents...

SunSquabi

Goose

Fri 08 Nov

Doors: 10:00 pm

$20

Billy Strings

All Good Presents...

Billy Strings

Sat 09 Nov

Doors: 8:00 pm

Big Thief

Big Thief

Palehound

Sun 10 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm

Big Thief have partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from every ticket sold will go to support Little Kids Rock and their work transforming lives by restoring, expanding, and innovating music education in schools and Youth Speaks; creating safe spaces that challenge young people to find, develop, publicly present, and apply their voices as creators of societal change. www.youthspeaks.org www.littlekidsrock.org

$26

Clairo

Immunity Tour

Clairo

beabadoobee, Hello Yello

Tue 12 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm

Ra Ra Riot

Ra Ra Riot

Wed 13 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Neon Indian

Neon Indian

Sat 16 Nov

Doors: 6:00 pm

$30

Alice Merton

Alice Merton

Tue 19 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Matt and Kim

Grand 10 Year Celebration Tour

Matt and Kim

The Frights

Wed 20 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm

Language is definitely not suitable for all ages because of Kim.

$35

Madeon

U Street Music Hall Presents: Good Faith Live Tour

Madeon

Thu 05 Dec

Doors: 6:00 pm

Caamp

By and By

Caamp

Savannah Conley

Sat 14 Dec

Doors: 8:00 pm

Caamp

By and By

Caamp

Savannah Conley

Sun 15 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm

First Night Sold Out! Second Night Added!

$25