U Hall

Vacationer

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Vacationer

Sego

Fri 17 Aug

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Ra Ra Riot

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Ra Ra Riot

The Rhumb Line 10th Anniversary Tour

Sat 18 Aug

7:00 pm

$25

Striking Matches

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Striking Matches

Megan Davies

Sat 25 Aug

7:00 pm

$15

Bernhoft & The Fashion Bruises

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Bernhoft & The Fashion Bruises

Jazzo

Thu 6 Sep

7:00 pm

$20

Let's Eat Grandma

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Let's Eat Grandma

Odetta Hartman, Boniface

Thu 13 Sep

7:00 pm

$15

HYUKOH 24 TOUR - NORTH AMERICA

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

HYUKOH 24 TOUR - NORTH AMERICA

Inner Wave

Wed 19 Sep

7:00 pm

Sold Out

$25

The Buttertones

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

The Buttertones

Wild Wing

Thu 20 Sep

7:00 pm

$15

Carl Broemel of My Morning Jacket

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Carl Broemel of My Morning Jacket

Steelism

Fri 21 Sep

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

SYML

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

SYML

Flora Cash

Sat 22 Sep

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$15

Reignwolf

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall

Reignwolf

Mon 24 Sep

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$25

Anne-Marie

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Anne-Marie

Goody Grace

Wed 26 Sep

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

Sold Out

$18

Mt. Joy

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Mt. Joy

Arlie

Thu 27 Sep

7:00 pm

$20

Meg Myers

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Meg Myers

Adam Jones

Sat 29 Sep

6:30 pm

$20

The Charlatans UK

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

The Charlatans UK

Tue 2 Oct

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$30

The Hunna

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

The Hunna

Fri 5 Oct

6:30 pm

This event is all ages

$18

THE PRESETS – HI VIZ 2018 TOUR

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

THE PRESETS – HI VIZ 2018 TOUR

Blood Red Shoes

Sat 6 Oct

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$25

White Denim

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

White Denim

Rotem Sivan

Sun 14 Oct

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Django Django

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Django Django

The Shacks

Mon 15 Oct

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$30

Alice Merton

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Alice Merton

Foreign Air

Wed 17 Oct

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Masego

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Masego

Thu 18 Oct

10:00 pm

$20

Trevor Powers

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall

Trevor Powers

Fri 19 Oct

7:00 pm

$15

Low Cut Connie

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall

Low Cut Connie

Ruby Boots, &More (Chill Moody & Donn T)

Sun 21 Oct

7:00 pm

$15

Alexandros

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Alexandros

Mon 22 Oct

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$40

Jeremy Zucker

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall: anything anywhere tour

Jeremy Zucker

JOAN

Wed 24 Oct

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$15

Oh Pep!

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Oh Pep!

Wed 24 Oct

10:30 pm

This event is all ages

$15

Rubblebucket

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Rubblebucket

Diet Cig, Star Rover

Sat 27 Oct

7:00 pm

$20

Chase Atlantic

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Chase Atlantic

Wed 31 Oct

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$15

Ezra Furman

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Ezra Furman

Omni

Thu 1 Nov

7:00 pm

$18

The Twilight Sad

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

The Twilight Sad

Sat 3 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$18

The Lemon Twigs

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

The Lemon Twigs

Jungle Green

Sun 4 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Justin Courtney Pierre

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Justin Courtney Pierre

Pronoun

Fri 9 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$25

Pale Waves

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Pale Waves

Sat 10 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$18

Kiiara

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Kiiara

ABIR

Sun 11 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Low

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Low

Mon 12 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20