U Hall

Alexis Taylor

Event Cancelled: This event has been cancelled. Refunds will be automatically issued to the card used to purchase.

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Alexis Taylor

Moon Diagrams

Wed 20 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

Cancelled

$15

Jeremy Enigk  - Return of the Frog Queen Anniversary Tour

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Jeremy Enigk - Return of the Frog Queen Anniversary Tour

Chris Staples

Thu 21 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Eric Nam

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall: 2018 North American Tour

Eric Nam

Loote

Sat 23 Jun

Doors: 6:45 pm

This event is all ages

Sold Out

$26 - $125 VIP

Blac Rabbit

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Blac Rabbit

Kahli Abdu

Fri 29 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm

$15

King Princess

9:30 Club Presents at U Street Music Hall...

King Princess

Sun 8 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$15

Katie Herzig

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Katie Herzig

Liza Anne

Sat 14 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$15

GoldLink - "The God Complex”

9:30 Club & Trillectro Present at U Street Music Hall...

GoldLink - "The God Complex”

Wed 25 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

VIP upgrades can be purchased at https://www.goldlinkvip.com

$30

GoldLink  - THREE NIGHT PASS

9:30 Club & Trillectro Present at U Street Music Hall...

GoldLink - THREE NIGHT PASS

Wed 25 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm

Includes 1 GA ticket to each night. 

Wednesday, 7/25 - THE GOD COMPLEX

Friday, 7/27 - AND AFTER THAT, WE DIDN'T TALK

Saturday, 7/28 - AT WHAT COST

VIP upgrades can be purchased at https://www.goldlinkvip.com

$80

Shannon And The Clams

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Shannon And The Clams

Big Huge

Thu 26 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$15

GoldLink - "And After That, We Didn't Talk”

9:30 Club & Trillectro Present at U Street Music Hall...

GoldLink - "And After That, We Didn't Talk”

Fri 27 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

VIP upgrades can be purchased at https://www.goldlinkvip.com

$30

GoldLink - "At What Cost"

9:30 Club & Trillectro Present at U Street Music Hall...

GoldLink - "At What Cost"

Sat 28 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

VIP upgrades can be purchaseed at https://www.goldlinkvip.com

Sold Out

$30

Rex Orange County

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Rex Orange County

Arthur

Mon 30 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

Sold Out

$20

Lydia

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Lydia

Jared & The Mill, Cherry Pools

Tue 7 Aug

Doors: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Vacationer

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Vacationer

Sego

Fri 17 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Ra Ra Riot

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Ra Ra Riot

The Rhumb Line 10th Anniversary Tour

Sat 18 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Bernhoft & The Fashion Bruises

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Bernhoft & The Fashion Bruises

Thu 6 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

Mt. Joy

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Mt. Joy

Arlie

Thu 27 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20