U Hall

Mikal Cronin

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

Mikal Cronin

Shannon Lay

Sat 23 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$15

Jaymes Young

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

Jaymes Young

Phil Good

Sun 24 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Berhana

9:30 Club and Trillectro Present at U Street Music Hall...

Berhana

Pomo

Sat 30 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Ezra Collective

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

Ezra Collective

Tue 3 Dec

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Killy (CANCELLED)

Event Cancelled: This event has been cancelled. Refunds will be issued to the card used to purchase.

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall...

Killy (CANCELLED)

Coi Leray, Nessly

Fri 6 Dec

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

Cancelled

$20

Thurston Moore Group

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

Thurston Moore Group

Devin Brahja Waldman

Sat 7 Dec

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Jojo Mayer / NERVE

9:30 Club and All Good Present at U Street Music Hall...

Jojo Mayer / NERVE

Wed 11 Dec

6:30 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Surfaces

9:30 Club Presents at U Street Music Hall...

Surfaces

Public Library Commute

Fri 13 Dec

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

Sold Out

$15

The Slackers

9:30 Club Presents at U Street Music Hall...

The Slackers

Mephiskapheles

Thu 19 Dec

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Temples (NEW DATE)

Temples (NEW DATE)

Art d'Ecco

Mon 20 Jan

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

All tickets for the 11/8 show will be honored.

$25.00

Great Good Fine Ok

9:30 Club Presents at U Street Music Hall...

Great Good Fine Ok

Aaron Taos

Fri 31 Jan

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$15

Palace

9:30 Club Presents at U Street Music Hall: The Life After Tour

Palace

Mon 3 Feb

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Poppy

9:30 Club Presents at U Street Music Hall...

Poppy

Sat 8 Feb

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$25

Anna Of The North

9:30 Club Presents at U Street Music Hall...

Anna Of The North

Thu 13 Feb

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Moon Hooch

9:30 Club & All Good Present...

Moon Hooch

Sat 22 Feb

6:30 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Sango

9:30 Club Presents at U Street Music Hall...

Sango

Anik Khan, Savon

Wed 26 Feb

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$25

070Shake (New Date)

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

070Shake (New Date)

Sat 7 Mar

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

Tickets for the 10/10 show will be honored.

$15