U Hall

Cousin Stizz (New Date)

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Cousin Stizz (New Date)

Levi Carter

Tue 12 Dec

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

Tickets for the 11/13 date will be honored.  Refunds available until 11/30/17

$20

Shamir

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Shamir

Partner

Fri 15 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$18

herMajesty & Honest Haloway

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall

herMajesty & Honest Haloway

Greenland

Sat 13 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$15

Alex Aiono

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall

Alex Aiono

Trinidad Cardona

Sat 20 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Cuco + Helado Negro

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall

Cuco + Helado Negro

Lido Pimienta

Tue 23 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Rostam

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall

Rostam

Joy Again

Thu 1 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Flint Eastwood

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall

Flint Eastwood

Nydge

Fri 2 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$15

Anna Meredith

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall

Anna Meredith

Sat 3 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$15

Mod Sun

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall

Mod Sun

Karizma

Mon 5 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Why?

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall

Why?

Fri 9 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Anti-Flag & Stray From The Path

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall

Anti-Flag & Stray From The Path

Sat 10 Feb

Doors: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

$22

Wylder

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall

Wylder

Sat 17 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$15

Magic Giant

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall

Magic Giant

The Brevet

Sun 18 Feb

Doors: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

$20 - $54 VIP

Mako

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall: Breathe Tour

Mako

Sat 24 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

Gabrielle Aplin

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Gabrielle Aplin

John Splithoff

Sun 25 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

MISSIO

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

MISSIO

Welshly Arms

Fri 2 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$18

Joywave

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall

Joywave

Sat 3 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Ella Vos

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall

Ella Vos

Mon 5 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$15