U Hall

Family of the Year (CANCELLED)

Event Cancelled: This event has been cancelled. Refunds will be issued to the card used to purchase.

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Family of the Year (CANCELLED)

Hollis Brown

Wed 24 Apr

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

Cancelled

$22

Crumb

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Crumb

Corridor, Shormey

Thu 25 Apr

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$15

Trevor Daniel

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

Trevor Daniel

Noah North, 916frosty

Fri 26 Apr

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$15

Cassadee Pope

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall: CMT Next Women of Country

Cassadee Pope

Clare Dunn, Hannah Ellis

Sat 27 Apr

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

$15

U.S. Girls

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

U.S. Girls

Sun 28 Apr

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$15

Foxing & Now, Now

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Foxing & Now, Now

Daddy Issues

Wed 1 May

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Hellogoodbye

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Hellogoodbye

Hala

Thu 2 May

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

An Evening With Bea Miller

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall: nice to meet u tour

An Evening With Bea Miller

Sat 4 May

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

Sold Out

$20

TR/ST

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

TR/ST

Lydia Ainsworth

Sun 5 May

7:00 pm

$17

Lucki: Freewave Tour

9:30 Club and Trillectro Present...

Lucki: Freewave Tour

Swoosh God

Tue 7 May

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$18

The Score: Pressure Tour

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

The Score: Pressure Tour

Lostboycrow, Overstreet

Wed 8 May

6:30 pm

This event is all ages

$16

The Dream Syndicate

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

The Dream Syndicate

Stephen McCarthy

Fri 10 May

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Mr Twin Sister

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Mr Twin Sister

Sateen

Sat 11 May

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$15

The Twilight Sad

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

The Twilight Sad

Kathryn Joseph

Sun 12 May

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$18

Yungblud

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall: Don’t Wanna Be a Loner Tour

Yungblud

Saint PHNX

Mon 13 May

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

Yungblud have partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from every ticket will go to organizations bringing dignity, equity, and access to communities who need it. 

Sold Out

$16

88GLAM: Twin Turbo Tour 2019

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

88GLAM: Twin Turbo Tour 2019

Tue 14 May

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

L'Impératrice

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

L'Impératrice

Pearl & the Oysters

Wed 15 May

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$15

AJ Mitchell (CANCELLED)

Event Cancelled: This event has been cancelled. Refunds will be issued to the card used to purchase.

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

AJ Mitchell (CANCELLED)

Marteen

Thu 16 May

6:30 pm

This event is all ages

All tickets for the 2/22 date will be honored.  Refunds available at point of purchase until 3/15/19

Cancelled

$20

Running Touch

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Running Touch

Yoste

Fri 17 May

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$15

Damien Jurado

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Damien Jurado

Anna St. Louis

Sat 18 May

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Tacocat

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Tacocat

Sammi Lanzetta

Sun 19 May

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$18

Filthy Friends

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Filthy Friends

Dressy Bessy

Mon 20 May

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

RVG

Wed 29 May

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$18

Omar Apollo

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Omar Apollo

Mk.Gee

Thu 30 May

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

Sold Out

$20

Weyes Blood

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Weyes Blood

Jackie Cohen

Fri 31 May

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Lewis Capaldi

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Lewis Capaldi

Sam Fischer

Mon 3 Jun

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

Sold Out

$22

Geographer

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Geographer

Manatee Commune

Wed 5 Jun

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$15

Charly Bliss

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Charly Bliss

Fri 7 Jun

6:30 pm

This event is all ages

$16

The Teskey Brothers

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

The Teskey Brothers

Sat 8 Jun

7:00 pm

$15

Remo Drive

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Remo Drive

Slow Pulp, Slow Bullet

Sun 9 Jun

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$16

Sinkane

All Good and 9:30 present at U Street Music Hall

Sinkane

Bassel & The Supernaturals

Wed 12 Jun

6:30 pm

This event is all ages

$17

Moon Hooch

9:30 Club and All Good Present at U Street Music Hall...

Moon Hooch

Fri 14 Jun

6:30 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Cuco

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

Cuco

Triathalon, Victor Internet

Sun 16 Jun

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

Sold Out

$25

Cuco

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

Cuco

Triathalon, Victor Internet

Mon 17 Jun

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

Sold Out

$25

Kikagaku Moyo

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

Kikagaku Moyo

Sarah Louise

Tue 18 Jun

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$18

Ghostemane

9:30 Club and Trillectro Present...

Ghostemane

Ho9909, Horus the Astroneer

Wed 19 Jun

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Culture Abuse

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

Culture Abuse

Thu 20 Jun

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Finesse Records Showcase

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

Finesse Records Showcase

featuring Clubz, Girl Ultra, plus Special Guests

Sat 22 Jun

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

Hinder

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

Hinder

American Sin, The Adarna

Wed 26 Jun

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$25

Helado Negro

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

Helado Negro

Tasha

Fri 28 Jun

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$15

Holy Ghost! (NEW DATE)

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Holy Ghost! (NEW DATE)

Nation Of Language

Sat 29 Jun

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

Tickets for the 5/3 show will be honored.  Refunds available at place of purchase until 5/18/2019 

$25

Koe Wetzel

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

Koe Wetzel

Chris Colston

Fri 12 Jul

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$15

Operators

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

Operators

Doomsquad

Sat 13 Jul

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$15

Mystery Skulls

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

Mystery Skulls

Phangs, Snowblood

Sun 14 Jul

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$15

Amyl and The Sniffers

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

Amyl and The Sniffers

Tue 16 Jul

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$15

Summer Salt

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

Summer Salt

Dante Elephante, Motel Radio

Sun 21 Jul

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Nilüfer Yanya

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

Nilüfer Yanya

Pixx

Wed 24 Jul

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$18

Ibibio Sound Machine (NEW DATE)

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Ibibio Sound Machine (NEW DATE)

Fri 26 Jul

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

New Date! All tickets for the 3/18 show will be honored.  Refunds available until 4/1/19

$20