U Hall

Iya Terra

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

Iya Terra

The Ries Brothers, For Peace Band

Wed 23 Oct

6:30 pm

This event is all ages

$15

Maxo Kream

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

Maxo Kream

Q Da Fool, Slayter

Fri 25 Oct

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Ruston Kelly

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

Ruston Kelly

Donovan Woods

Sat 26 Oct

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

BJ the Chicago Kid

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall...

BJ the Chicago Kid

Rayana Jay, KAMAUU

Sun 27 Oct

7:00 pm

$20

The Milk Carton Kids

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall: A Night with

The Milk Carton Kids

Mon 28 Oct

7:00 pm

Sold Out

$20

Matt Maeson – The Day You Departed Tour

OTW & 9:30 Club Presents...

Matt Maeson – The Day You Departed Tour

Moby Rich

Wed 30 Oct

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

Sold Out

$20

White Reaper

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

White Reaper

Nude Party, Wombo

Thu 31 Oct

6:30 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Kindness

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

Kindness

Fri 1 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Futuristic

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall: “I Am…” Tour 2019

Futuristic

Ray Vans, Scribe Cash, Yonas, NoBigDyl

Sun 3 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$17

Ayokay

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall: we come alive. // Fall 2019 Tour

Ayokay

Wingtip

Tue 5 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$15

Abhi The Nomad: The Modern Trash Tour

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

Abhi The Nomad: The Modern Trash Tour

Atwood

Fri 8 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$15

Tiffany Young

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall: Magnetic Moon Tour

Tiffany Young

Sat 9 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$30

Sinéad Harnett

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

Sinéad Harnett

Mon 11 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

SAINt JHN

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall "IGNORANt Forever Tour"

SAINt JHN

Kodie Shane

Tue 12 Nov

7:00 pm

Sold Out

$25

Black Midi

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

Black Midi

Fat Tony

Wed 13 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$18

Last Dinosaurs

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

Last Dinosaurs

Born Ruffians, Ginger Root

Thu 14 Nov

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Chastity Belt

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

Chastity Belt

Strange Ranger

Fri 15 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$15

Charlotte Lawrence

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall: Navy Blue Tour

Charlotte Lawrence

Goody Grace

Sat 16 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Free Skizzy Mars Tour

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall

Free Skizzy Mars Tour

Yoshi Flower, Zaia

Sun 17 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

White Denim

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

White Denim

Spaceface

Tue 19 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Mikal Cronin

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

Mikal Cronin

Sat 23 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$15

Jaymes Young

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

Jaymes Young

Phil Good

Sun 24 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Berhana

9:30 Club and Trillectro Present at U Street Music Hall...

Berhana

Sat 30 Nov

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Ezra Collective

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

Ezra Collective

Tue 3 Dec

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Killy

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall...

Killy

Coi Leray, Nessly

Fri 6 Dec

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Thurston Moore Group

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

Thurston Moore Group

Sat 7 Dec

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Jojo Mayer / NERVE

9:30 Club and All Good Present at U Street Music Hall...

Jojo Mayer / NERVE

Wed 11 Dec

6:30 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Surfaces

9:30 Club Presents at U Street Music Hall...

Surfaces

Public Library Commute

Fri 13 Dec

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

Sold Out

$15

The Slackers

9:30 Club Presents at U Street Music Hall...

The Slackers

Mephiskapheles

Thu 19 Dec

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

$20

Temples (NEW DATE)

Temples (NEW DATE)

Art d'Ecco

Mon 20 Jan

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

All tickets for the 11/8 show will be honored.

$25.00

070Shake (New Date)

9:30 presents at U Street Music Hall...

070Shake (New Date)

Sat 7 Mar

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

Tickets for the 10/10 show will be honored.

$15