Search

Search by Artist or Event Name

Upcoming Shows

The Weepies

Hideaway 10 Year Anniversary Tour

The Weepies

Curtis Eller's American Circus

Sun 22 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$35

Stars

Stars

Dan Mangan

Mon 23 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

STARS has partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from every ticket goes towards providing indigenous women and their children a safe and supportive environment through the Native Women’s Shelter of Montreal. (http://www.nwsm.info)

$26

Steven Wilson

Steven Wilson

Paul Draper

Tue 24 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$40

The Cadillac Three

The Cadillac Three

Sam Grow

Wed 25 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

An Acoustic Evening w/ Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness & Friends

The Pen and The Piano Tour

An Acoustic Evening w/ Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness & Friends

Featuring Allen Stone, Zac Clark, and Bob Oxblood (of Jack's Mannequin)

Thu 26 Apr

Doors: 6:30 pm

.50¢ per ticket will go to the Dear Jack Foundation. For more info:Click Here

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Makeness

Fri 27 Apr

Doors: 8:00 pm

$30

Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather

Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather

Caitlin Rose

Sat 28 Apr

Doors: 8:00 pm

Echosmith (NEW DATE)

INSIDE A DREAM

Echosmith (NEW DATE)

The Score, Jena Rose

Sun 29 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

NEW DATE! All original tickets will be honored for the new date. Refunds available at place of purchase until 11/20/17

Every ticket purchased online for Echosmith includes your choice of a physical or digital copy of their upcoming new album. You will receive instructions via email on how to redeem your album once it is has been announced

$29

Kate Nash

YESTERDAY WAS FOREVER TOUR

Kate Nash

Miya Folick

Mon 30 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Sango

Sango

Kaelin Ellis

Tue 01 May

Doors: 6:00 pm

$25

Carpenter Brut

U Street Music Hall presents...

Carpenter Brut

Gost

Tue 01 May

Doors: 10:00 pm

$25

Matt and Kim

Matt and Kim

Tokyo Police Club, Future Feats

Wed 02 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show may contain content not suitable for those under 16.

Matt and Kim

First Night Sold Out! Second Night Added!

Matt and Kim

Tokyo Police Club, Future Feats

Thu 03 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show may contain content not suitable for those under 16.

TAUK

All Good Presents...

TAUK

Of Tomorrow, Deaf Scene

Fri 04 May

Doors: 8:00 pm

$15

Ani DiFranco

Ani DiFranco

Gracie And Rachel

Sat 05 May

Doors: 8:00 pm

$40

Bahamas

Bahamas

Soul Brother Stef

Sun 06 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

Special offer! A digital download of Bahamas’ forthcoming album, Earthtones (available January 19, 2018), is included with every ticket you order for this show. You will receive an email with instructions on how to redeem this offer 7-10 days after your ticket purchase.

$25

Panda Bear

Panda Bear

Geologist

Mon 07 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Alvvays

Alvvays

Frankie Rose

Tue 08 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

Marian Hill

Marian Hill

Michl

Wed 09 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

Special offer! Every pair of tickets for this show includes a physical CD of Marian Hill’s forthcoming album. You will receive an email with instructions on how to redeem this offer approximately 7 days after your ticket purchase.

Marian Hill has partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from every ticket goes to support Planned Parenthood (www.plannedparenthood.org), the ACLU (www.aclu.org) and the NRDC (www.nrdc.org).

$34

Wye Oak

Wye Oak

Palm

Fri 11 May

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

Trampled By Turtles

All Good Presents...

Trampled By Turtles

Hiss Golden Messenger

Sat 12 May

Doors: 8:00 pm

Trampled By Turtles

All Good Presents...

Trampled By Turtles

Hiss Golden Messenger

Sun 13 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

$28

Fever Ray

Fever Ray

Bunny Michael

Mon 14 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

Shakey Graves

SLEEPWALKER TOUR

Shakey Graves

Tue 15 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

Shakey Graves

SLEEPWALKER TOUR

Shakey Graves

Wed 16 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

Jukebox the Ghost

Jukebox the Ghost

The Greeting Committee

Thu 17 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25 - $60 VIP

Nav

Freshman Tour

Nav

88GLAM

Fri 18 May

Doors: 8:00 pm

Every pair of online tickets comes with one (1) Download of Nav’s forthcoming album. You will receive an additional email with instructions on how to redeem your album 7-10 days after your purchase. US/Canadian residents only.

The Fratellis

The Fratellis

Blood Red Shoes

Sat 19 May

Doors: 8:00 pm

Andrew W.K.

Andrew W.K.

Moluba

Sun 20 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Tune-Yards

Tune-Yards

My Brightest Diamond

Mon 21 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

$1 to Fractal Feedback Fund

$30

Bishop Briggs

Bishop Briggs

Foreign Air

Wed 23 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

Rising Appalachia

All Good Presents...

Rising Appalachia

Fri 25 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

Lissie

Lissie

Van William

Sat 26 May

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

The Gaslight Anthem

The Gaslight Anthem

Matt Mays, Tim Barry

Sun 27 May

Doors: 6:30 pm

The ’59 Sound tenth anniversary tour

The Gaslight Anthem

The Gaslight Anthem

Matt Mays, Tim Barry

Mon 28 May

Doors: 6:30 pm

The ’59 Sound tenth anniversary tour

Japanese Breakfast

Japanese Breakfast

LVL Up, Radiator Hospital

Wed 30 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

$18

Flight Facilities

U Street Music Hall Presents...

Flight Facilities

Thu 31 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Dirty Projectors

Dirty Projectors

Fri 01 Jun

Doors: 6:00 pm

$25

Real Friends?: Beyoncé, Jay-Z, Kanye West, Rihanna, and Drake Dance Night

Real Friends?: Beyoncé, Jay-Z, Kanye West, Rihanna, and Drake Dance Night

DJ Dredd and Video Mix by O's Cool

Fri 01 Jun

Doors: 10:00 pm

$15

The Glitch Mob

The Glitch Mob

Elohim

Sat 02 Jun

Doors: 8:00 pm

$30

Hop Along

Hop Along

Bat Fangs, Bad Moves

Tue 05 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

Francis and the Lights

Francis and the Lights

Wed 06 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Parquet Courts

Parquet Courts

Goat Girl

Thu 07 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

White Ford Bronco: DC's All 90s Band

White Ford Bronco: DC's All 90s Band

Fri 08 Jun

Doors: 8:00 pm

$22

Mixtape Pride Party

Mixtape Pride Party

DJs Matt Bailer, Keenan Orr, Tezrah

Sat 09 Jun

Doors: 10:00 pm

$15

Chromeo

Chromeo

Pomo

Mon 11 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm

Chromeo

First Night Sold Out! Second Night Added!

Chromeo

Pomo

Tue 12 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm

$38.50

Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite

Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite

Wed 13 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm

$55

WPGC Birthday Bash

WPGC Birthday Bash

featuring E.U. with Sugar Bear, Kid 'N' Play

Thu 14 Jun

Doors: 6:00 pm

$30 in advance - $35 day of show

American Aquarium

American Aquarium

Cory Branan

Fri 15 Jun

Doors: 6:00 pm

$25

Who's Bad: The World's #1 Michael Jackson Tribute Band

Who's Bad: The World's #1 Michael Jackson Tribute Band

Fri 15 Jun

Doors: 10:00 pm

$20

Houndmouth

Houndmouth

Sun 17 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

Story District's Out/Spoken

Story District's Out/Spoken

Thu 21 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm

This is a seated show

$25

The Feelies

An Evening with

The Feelies

Fri 22 Jun

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

emmet swimming

Celebrating 30 Years as a Band with their 30th 9:30 Club Show

emmet swimming

Modern Yesterday

Sat 23 Jun

Doors: 6:00 pm

Ghastly

Steez Promo Presents...

Ghastly

Sat 23 Jun

Doors: 10:00 pm

$20

Old 97's

Old 97's

Fri 29 Jun

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

Turnpike Troubadours

Turnpike Troubadours

Charley Crockett

Sat 30 Jun

Doors: 8:00 pm

$35

The Get Up Kids

The Get Up Kids

Racquet Club, Ageist

Sun 15 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Greta Van Fleet

Greta Van Fleet

Fri 20 Jul

Doors: 8:00 pm

Second, bigger show added at The Anthem on July 21 since this one sold out in a flash! Tickets available here.

Sleep

Sleep

Dylan Carlson

Sun 22 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm

$35

Tank and the Bangas & Big Freedia

Tank and the Bangas & Big Freedia

Naughty Professor

Thu 18 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25