Search

Search by Artist or Event Name

Upcoming Shows

Band of Skulls

Band of Skulls

Demob Happy

Thu 19 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Grace VanderWaal

UR SO BEAUTIFUL TOUR

Grace VanderWaal

Patrick Martin

Fri 20 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

grandson

the end of the beginning

grandson

nothing,nowhere.

Sat 21 Sep

Doors: 6:00 pm

Early Show

$25

The Joe Kay Experience - A Special 4 Hour Set

U Street Music Hall Presents...

The Joe Kay Experience - A Special 4 Hour Set

Sat 21 Sep

Doors: 10:00 pm

Late Show

$30

Ride

Ride

The Spirit Of The Beehive

Sun 22 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

$35

Whitney

Whitney

Hand Habits

Mon 23 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

Ingrid Michaelson (Moved to Lincoln Theatre)

The Dramatic Tour

Ingrid Michaelson (Moved to Lincoln Theatre)

Tue 24 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

This show will now take place October 23 at Lincoln Theatre. CLICK HERE for tickets.

All tickets for the September 24 show will be honored. Refunds available at place of purchase until September 13.
All parking passes purchased for the 9:30 Club show will be refunded.

$55

Stereolab

Stereolab

Bitchin Bajas

Wed 25 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

Pinegrove

Pinegrove

Boyscott, Derek Ted

Thu 26 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

half•alive

half•alive

Sure Sure

Fri 27 Sep

Doors: 6:00 pm

Early Show

$25

Blisspop Disco Fest ft. The Black Madonna

Blisspop and U Street Music Hall Present...

Blisspop Disco Fest ft. The Black Madonna

Josey Rebelle, Wayne Davis & Lisa Moody (Deep Sugar), Amy Douglas

Fri 27 Sep

Doors: 10:00 pm

DJing in-the-round on a special stage in the middle of the legendary 9:30 Club!

At Backbar: Philco b2b Samantha Francesca b2b Hot Coffee all night (entry only with a ticket to the main event)

Late Show

$20 (Early Bird Tickets) - $25

Jade Bird

Jade Bird

Flyte

Sat 28 Sep

Doors: 6:00 pm

Early Show

$25

Blisspop Disco Fest ft. Chromeo (DJ set)

Blisspop and U Street Music Hall Present...

Blisspop Disco Fest ft. Chromeo (DJ set)

DāM-FunK (DJ set), RAC (Live Remix Set), Robotaki (Disco set)

Sat 28 Sep

Doors: 10:00 pm

DJing in-the-round on a special stage in the middle of the legendary 9:30 Club!

At Backbar: Baronhawk, DJ Eddy Bauer, Rose Corps (entry only with a ticket to the main event)

Late Show

$40 (Early Bird Tickets) - $50

K.Flay

THE SOLUTIONS TOUR

K.Flay

Houses, Your Smith

Sun 29 Sep

Doors: 6:30 pm

$25

Dean Lewis

A Place We Knew Tour

Dean Lewis

Scott Helman

Mon 30 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

Joseph

Joseph

Deep Sea Diver

Wed 02 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Caravan Palace

Caravan Palace

Thu 03 Oct

Doors: 6:00 pm

Early Show

$40

Mt. Joy

Mt. Joy

Susto

Thu 03 Oct

Doors: 10:00 pm

Late Show

Built To Spill

Keep It Like A Secret 20th Anniversary Tour

Built To Spill

Prism Bitch, Love As Laughter

Fri 04 Oct

Doors: 8:00 pm

$35

Luna performing Penthouse

Luna performing Penthouse

Olden Yolk

Sat 05 Oct

Doors: 6:00 pm

Early Show

$25

Bombay Bicycle Club

Bombay Bicycle Club

The Greeting Committee

Sat 05 Oct

Doors: 10:00 pm

Late Show

$35

Steve Lacy

Steve Lacy

Sun 06 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

Noah Kahan

Busy Head Tour

Noah Kahan

JP Saxe

Mon 07 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

Every pair of tickets for this show includes a CD copy of Noah Kahan’s forthcoming album. You will receive an email with more details about this offer approximately 7 days after your purchase.

$25

Kero Kero Bonito

Kero Kero Bonito

Negative Gemini

Tue 08 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

Shovels & Rope

BY BLOOD TOUR

Shovels & Rope

Cedric Burnside

Wed 09 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

SHAED

SHAED

Absofacto

Thu 10 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Perpetual Groove

All Good Presents...

Perpetual Groove

Kendall Street Company

Fri 11 Oct

Doors: 8:00 pm

$20

Lewis Capaldi

Lewis Capaldi

Saint PHNX

Sat 12 Oct

Doors: 6:00 pm

Early Show

Mashrou' Leila

Mashrou' Leila

Sat 12 Oct

Doors: 10:00 pm

Late Show

$35

Small Town Murder

Small Town Murder

Sun 13 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

This is a seated show

$30-$65 VIP

IDLES

IDLES

Preoccupations

Mon 14 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

Moonchild

Moonchild

Braxton Cook, Devin Morrison

Wed 16 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

Moonchild will be partnering with charities nationwide to support causes that work to positively impact local communities. $1 from each ticket sale will be donated, details forthcoming.

$26

Yungblud

Twisted Tales of the Ritalin Club Tour

Yungblud

Missio

Thu 17 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Charli XCX

Charli LIVE

Charli XCX

Slayyyter

Fri 18 Oct

Doors: 8:00 pm

Bishop Briggs

Bishop Briggs

Miya Folick, Jax Anderson

Sat 19 Oct

Doors: 8:00 pm

$30

Anthony Brown & Group TherAPy

Anthony Brown & Group TherAPy

Mon 21 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

Oliver Tree

Goodbye Farewell Tour

Oliver Tree

Tommy Cash, NVDES

Tue 22 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

SOFI TUKKER

R.I.P. Shame World Tour

SOFI TUKKER

Haiku Hands, LP Giobbi

Wed 23 Oct

Doors: 6:00 pm

Sofi Tukker have partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from every ticket sold will go to NAMI, the National Alliance on Mental Illness, the nation’s largest grassroots mental health organization dedicated to building better lives for the millions of Americans and their families that are affected by mental illness, as well as NAMI's local affiliates who provide in-person support services, information and advocacy in their communities. www.nami.org

$31

Josh Abbott Band

Catching Fire Tour

Josh Abbott Band

Ray Fulcher

Thu 24 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Cigarettes After Sex

Cigarettes After Sex

Fri 25 Oct

Doors: 6:00 pm

Early Show

Lost Frequencies (Live)

U Street Music Hall Presents...

Lost Frequencies (Live)

Throttle

Fri 25 Oct

Doors: 10:30 pm

Late Show

$25

HellBENT

HellBENT

Sat 26 Oct

Doors: 10:00 pm

$20

Julia Michaels

Julia Michaels

Rhys Lewis

Sun 27 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

bea miller

sunsets in outerspace tour

bea miller

Kah-Lo, Kennedi

Mon 28 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Big Freedia

Big Freedia

Low Cut Connie

Tue 29 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Jukebox The Ghost presents HalloQueen

Jukebox The Ghost presents HalloQueen

Zach Jones & The Tricky Bits as Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Thu 31 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm

Join Jukebox the Ghost as they celebrate the 5th annual HalloQueen tour in costume, performing live as Queen, after a regular JTG set!

$30

The Maine

The Mirror

The Maine

Twin XL, Nick Santino

Fri 01 Nov

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

The Cinematic Orchestra

The Cinematic Orchestra

Sat 02 Nov

Doors: 8:00 pm

$35

Chelsea Wolfe

American Darkness Tour 2019

Chelsea Wolfe

Ioanna Gika

Sun 03 Nov

Doors: 6:00 pm

Early Show

$25

Mumiy Troll

Mumiy Troll

Sun 03 Nov

Doors: 10:00 pm

Late Show

$40

Cavetown

Cavetown

Field Medic, Spookyghostboy

Mon 04 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

The New Pornographers

The New Pornographers

Lady Lamb

Tue 05 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm

King Princess

King Princess

Wed 06 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm

King Princess

King Princess

Thu 07 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm

Temples

Temples

Mattiel

Fri 08 Nov

Doors: 6:00 pm

Early Show

$25

SunSquabi

All Good Presents...

SunSquabi

Goose

Fri 08 Nov

Doors: 10:00 pm

Late Show

$20

Billy Strings

All Good Presents...

Billy Strings

Sat 09 Nov

Doors: 8:00 pm

Big Thief

Big Thief

Palehound

Sun 10 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm

Big Thief have partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from every ticket sold will go to support Little Kids Rock and their work transforming lives by restoring, expanding, and innovating music education in schools and Youth Speaks; creating safe spaces that challenge young people to find, develop, publicly present, and apply their voices as creators of societal change. www.youthspeaks.org www.littlekidsrock.org

Clairo

Immunity Tour

Clairo

beabadoobee, Hello Yello

Tue 12 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm

Ra Ra Riot

Ra Ra Riot

Bayonne

Wed 13 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Wild Nothing

Wild Nothing

Fri 15 Nov

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

Neon Indian

Neon Indian

Sat 16 Nov

Doors: 6:00 pm

$30

Highly Suspect

Highly Suspect

Slothrust

Sun 17 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm

$40

Alice Merton

Alice Merton

Tue 19 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Matt and Kim

Grand 10 Year Celebration Tour

Matt and Kim

The Frights

Wed 20 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm

Language is definitely not suitable for all ages because of Kim.

Christone "Kingfish" Ingram

Christone "Kingfish" Ingram

Thu 21 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

San Fermin

San Fermin

Fri 22 Nov

Doors: 10:00 pm

$25

Sasha Sloan

Sasha Sloan

Winnetka Bowling League

Sat 23 Nov

Doors: 6:00 pm

Early Show

$25

Alex Cameron

Alex Cameron

Sat 23 Nov

Doors: 10:00 pm

Late Show

$25

La Dispute

La Dispute

Touché Amoré, Empath

Sun 24 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Miami Horror

U Street Music Hall Presents...

Miami Horror

Fri 29 Nov

Doors: 10:00 pm

$25

Alice Smith

Alice Smith

Sat 30 Nov

Doors: 10:00 pm

$35

Collie Buddz

All Good Presents...

Collie Buddz

Keznamdi

Sun 01 Dec

Doors: 8:00 pm

$28

Mac Ayres

JUICEBOX TOUR

Mac Ayres

Tue 03 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Madeon

U Street Music Hall Presents: Good Faith Live Tour

Madeon

Thu 05 Dec

Doors: 6:00 pm

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

All Good Presents...

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

lespecial

Fri 06 Dec

8:00 pm

A limited number of two-night packages for 9:30 Club (12/6) + The Anthem (12/7) are available. 

Must purchase a 2 Day Pass to attend

$65.00 - $60.00 Early Bird

Devendra Banhart

Devendra Banhart

Black Belt Eagle Scout

Sat 07 Dec

Doors: 6:00 pm

Devendra Banhart has partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from every ticket sold will go to World Central Kitchen's effort to provide hot, nutritious meals to Venezuelan refugees. https://www.worldcentralkitchen.org

Early Show

$36

Lucy Dacus

Lucy Dacus

Haley Heynderickx

Sat 07 Dec

Doors: 10:00 pm

Late Show

$25

The Marcus King Band

All Good Presents: El Dorado Tour

The Marcus King Band

Sun 08 Dec

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

Omar Apollo

The Speed of Sound Tour

Omar Apollo

Alexander 23, Silver Sphere

Fri 13 Dec

Doors: 6:00 pm

Early Show

$25

Cautious Clay

Cautious Clay

Fri 13 Dec

Doors: 10:00 pm

Late Show

$25

Caamp

By and By

Caamp

Savannah Conley

Sat 14 Dec

Doors: 8:00 pm

Caamp

By and By

Caamp

Savannah Conley

Sun 15 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm

First Night Sold Out! Second Night Added!

$25

Samantha Fish

Samantha Fish

Nicholas David

Tue 17 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Daughters and HEALTH

Daughters and HEALTH

Show Me The Body

Wed 18 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Thievery Corporation

Thievery Corporation

Sat 21 Dec

Doors: 8:00 pm

$50

Raphael Saadiq

Jimmy Lee Tour

Raphael Saadiq

Sat 08 Feb

Doors: 8:00 pm

$40

DASHBOARD CONFESSIONAL: 20 Year Celebration

Performing The Places You Have Come To Fear The Most

DASHBOARD CONFESSIONAL: 20 Year Celebration

The Get Up Kids

Sat 14 Mar

Doors: 8:00 pm

$35

DASHBOARD CONFESSIONAL: 20 Year Celebration

Performing A Mark, A Mission, A Brand, A Scar

DASHBOARD CONFESSIONAL: 20 Year Celebration

The Get Up Kids

Sun 15 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm

$35