Search

Search by Artist or Event Name

Upcoming Shows

Matt and Kim

Grand 10 Year Celebration Tour

Matt and Kim

The Frights

Wed 20 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm

Language is definitely not suitable for all ages because of Kim.

Christone "Kingfish" Ingram

Christone "Kingfish" Ingram

Thu 21 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

San Fermin

San Fermin

Wild Pink

Fri 22 Nov

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

Sasha Sloan

Sasha Sloan

Winnetka Bowling League

Sat 23 Nov

Doors: 6:00 pm

Early Show

$25

Alex Cameron

Alex Cameron

Holiday Sidewinder, Emily Panic

Sat 23 Nov

Doors: 10:00 pm

Late Show

$25

La Dispute

La Dispute

Touché Amoré, Empath

Sun 24 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Miami Horror

U Street Music Hall Presents...

Miami Horror

Argonaut & Wasp, Ozker

Fri 29 Nov

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

Alice Smith

Alice Smith

Sat 30 Nov

Doors: 8:00 pm

$35

Collie Buddz

All Good Presents...

Collie Buddz

Keznamdi

Sun 01 Dec

Doors: 8:00 pm

$28

Mac Ayres

JUICEBOX TOUR

Mac Ayres

Stephn

Tue 03 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Madeon

U Street Music Hall Presents: Good Faith Live Tour

Madeon

DEVAULT

Thu 05 Dec

Doors: 6:00 pm

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

All Good Presents...

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

lespecial

Fri 06 Dec

8:00 pm

A limited number of two-night packages for 9:30 Club (12/6) + The Anthem (12/7) are available. 

Must purchase a 2 Day Pass to attend

$65 Two Day Pass

Devendra Banhart

Devendra Banhart

Black Belt Eagle Scout

Sat 07 Dec

Doors: 6:00 pm

Devendra Banhart has partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from every ticket sold will go to World Central Kitchen's effort to provide hot, nutritious meals to Venezuelan refugees. https://www.worldcentralkitchen.org

Early Show

$36

Lucy Dacus

Lucy Dacus

Haley Heynderickx

Sat 07 Dec

Doors: 10:00 pm

Late Show

The Marcus King Band

All Good Presents: El Dorado Tour

The Marcus King Band

Ian Noe

Sun 08 Dec

Doors: 8:00 pm

Omar Apollo

The Speed of Sound Tour

Omar Apollo

Alexander 23, Silver Sphere

Fri 13 Dec

Doors: 6:00 pm

Early Show

$25

Cautious Clay

Cautious Clay

Remi Wolf

Fri 13 Dec

Doors: 10:00 pm

Late Show

$25

Caamp

By and By

Caamp

Savannah Conley

Sat 14 Dec

Doors: 8:00 pm

Caamp

By and By

Caamp

Savannah Conley

Sun 15 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm

First Night Sold Out! Second Night Added!

Samantha Fish

Samantha Fish

Nicholas David

Tue 17 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Daughters and HEALTH

Daughters and HEALTH

Show Me The Body

Wed 18 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Turnover & Men I Trust

Turnover & Men I Trust

Renata Zeiguer

Thu 19 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Hot In Herre Holiday Spectacular

Hot In Herre Holiday Spectacular

2000s Dance Party with DJs Will Eastman and Ozker, Visuals by Kylos

Fri 20 Dec

Doors: 9:00 pm

$16

Thievery Corporation

Thievery Corporation

The Archives

Sat 21 Dec

Doors: 8:00 pm

Thievery Corporation

First Night Sold Out! Second and Final Night Added

Thievery Corporation

The Archives

Sun 22 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm

Last show of the Babylon Falling Tour

$50

GWAR

Use Your Collusion US Tour ’19

GWAR

Unearth, Savage Master

Fri 27 Dec

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

The Pietasters

The Pietasters

The Fuss, Oison, Creachies

Sat 28 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm

$15

Clutch

Book of Bad Decisions Tour

Clutch

The Steel Woods, Damon Johnson

Sun 29 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm

$35

Gogol Bordello

Gogol Bordello

Mon 30 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm

$35

Gogol Bordello

New Year's Eve at the Club!

Gogol Bordello

Tue 31 Dec

Doors: 9:00 pm

Complimentary Champagne Toast at Midnight!

$75

No Scrubs: '90s Dance Party

No Scrubs: '90s Dance Party

DJs Will Eastman & Ozker, Visuals by Kylos

Fri 03 Jan

Doors: 9:00 pm

$16

Yola

Walk Through Fire World Tour

Yola

Amythyst Kiah

Fri 10 Jan

Doors: 8:00 pm

$20

Svdden Death

Bass Nation Presents...

Svdden Death

Phiso

Sat 11 Jan

Doors: 10:00 pm

Late Show

$25

Hiss Golden Messenger

Hiss Golden Messenger

Lilly Hiatt

Wed 15 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm

$1 from every ticket goes to support the Durham Public Schools Foundation whose mission is to foster community support for public schools and invest in our students, educators and families to ensure success and equity for every student.

$26

AMERICAN AUTHORS and MAGIC GIANT

Band of Brothers Road Show

AMERICAN AUTHORS and MAGIC GIANT

Public

Thu 16 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm

This is a combined show that includes songs from each band as well as collaborations

$25

Sullivan King

Steez Promo Presents...

Sullivan King

Eliminate

Fri 17 Jan

Doors: 10:00 pm

Late Show

$20

Cracker and Camper Van Beethoven

Cracker and Camper Van Beethoven

Sat 18 Jan

Doors: 6:00 pm

Early Show

$25

The Budos Band

The Budos Band

Paul and The Tall Trees

Sat 18 Jan

Doors: 10:00 pm

Late Show

$25

Mid-Atlantic Leather REACTION DANCE

Mid-Atlantic Leather REACTION DANCE

Sun 19 Jan

Doors: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

$35.00 in advance/ $45.00 at the door

$35.00 in advance/ $45.00 at the door

Ripe

Ripe

The New Respects

Thu 23 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm

$22

The Glorious Sons

The Glorious Sons

Des Rocs

Fri 24 Jan

Doors: 8:00 pm

$20

Twiddle

All Good Presents…

Twiddle

Sat 25 Jan

Doors: 8:00 pm

$23

Cory Wong

All Good Presents…

Cory Wong

Scott Mulvahill

Sun 26 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Atmosphere

The Wherever Tour

Atmosphere

The Lioness, Nikki Jean, DJ Keezy

Mon 27 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

Roddy Ricch

The Anti Social Tour

Roddy Ricch

Tue 28 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Metronomy

Metronomy Forever – North American Tour 2020

Metronomy

Joy Again

Fri 31 Jan

Doors: 10:00 pm

Late Show

$30

Lane 8 - Brightest Lights Tour

U Street Music Hall Presents...

Lane 8 - Brightest Lights Tour

Sat 01 Feb

Doors: 10:00 pm

The album tour will once again promote his This Never Happened concept, with the dance floor becoming a phone and photo-free space.

Leave your phone. Experience the moment. This Never Happened.

Lane 8 has partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from each ticket will go to saving lives, revitalizing communities, and transforming global health through Partners In Health. www.pih.org

Late Show

$27

Spafford

All Good Presents...

Spafford

Eggy

Wed 05 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm

$22

Cold War Kids

Cold War Kids

Overcoats

Thu 06 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm

$35

The Dustbowl Revival

All Good Presents...

The Dustbowl Revival

Fri 07 Feb

Doors: 6:30 pm

$20

Electric Guest

Electric Guest

Soleima

Fri 07 Feb

Doors: 10:00 pm

$1/ticket goes to Stand for Children, an organization focused on ensuring all students receive a high quality, relevant education, especially those whose boundless potential is overlooked and under-tapped because of their skin color, zip code, first language, or disability.

$26

Raphael Saadiq

Jimmy Lee Tour

Raphael Saadiq

Jamila Woods, DJ Duggz

Sat 08 Feb

Doors: 8:00 pm

$40

Saint Motel

The Motion Picture Show

Saint Motel

Tue 11 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm

$28

Echosmith

The Lonely Generation Tour

Echosmith

Weathers, Jayden Bartels

Wed 12 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Big Something and Andy Frasco & The U.N.

All Good Presents…

Big Something and Andy Frasco & The U.N.

Kyle Ayers

Thu 13 Feb

Doors: 8:00 pm

$20

Galactic feat. Anjelika Jelly Joseph

25th Anniversary Tour

Galactic feat. Anjelika Jelly Joseph

Fri 14 Feb

Doors: 8:00 pm

$30

Galactic feat. Anjelika Jelly Joseph

25th Anniversary Tour

Galactic feat. Anjelika Jelly Joseph

Southern Avenue

Sat 15 Feb

Doors: 8:00 pm

$30

Refused

Refused

Youth Code

Fri 21 Feb

Doors: 10:00 pm

Late Show

$32

Wolf Parade

Wolf Parade

Jo Passed

Sat 22 Feb

Doors: 6:00 pm

Early Show

$30

Allen Stone

Allen Stone

Tue 25 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm

$35

Drive-By Truckers

Drive-By Truckers

Fri 28 Feb

Doors: 8:00 pm

Drive-By Truckers

Drive-By Truckers

Sat 29 Feb

Doors: 8:00 pm

DASHBOARD CONFESSIONAL: 20 Year Celebration

Performing The Places You Have Come To Fear The Most

DASHBOARD CONFESSIONAL: 20 Year Celebration

The Get Up Kids

Sat 14 Mar

Doors: 8:00 pm

DASHBOARD CONFESSIONAL: 20 Year Celebration

Performing A Mark, A Mission, A Brand, A Scar

DASHBOARD CONFESSIONAL: 20 Year Celebration

The Get Up Kids

Sun 15 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm

Caribou

Caribou

Thu 26 Mar

Doors: 6:00 pm

Early Show

Caribou has partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from every ticket will go to support GRID Alternatives and their work bringing accessible renewable energy technology and job training to underserved communities. www.gridalternatives.org

$36

An Evening with They Might Be Giants

Flood 30th Anniversary

An Evening with They Might Be Giants

Fri 10 Apr

Doors: 8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

Sold Out

$35

Little Dragon

Little Dragon

Wed 15 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$35

Brendan Schaub

Brendan Schaub

Sat 09 May

Doors: 6:00 pm

Early Show

This is a seated show.

 

$30

The Airborne Toxic Event

The Airborne Toxic Event

Tue 16 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30