Search

Search by Artist or Event Name

Upcoming Shows

The Oh Hellos

The Oh Hellos

Lowland Hum

Wed 21 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm

Lane 8

U Street Music Hall Presents…

Lane 8

Enamour

Thu 22 Feb

Doors: 10:00 pm

$25

Railroad Earth

All Good Presents…

Railroad Earth

Roosevelt Collier

Fri 23 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm

$28

Railroad Earth - TWO NIGHT PASS

All Good Presents…

Railroad Earth - TWO NIGHT PASS

Fri 23 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm

Friday, February 23
Saturday, February 24

$50

Railroad Earth

All Good Presents…

Railroad Earth

Roosevelt Collier

Sat 24 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm

$28

Rhye

Rhye

Boulevards

Mon 26 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm

Special offer! New music from Rhye is included with every ticket you order for this show. You will receive an email with instructions on how to redeem this offer 5-7 days after your ticket purchase.

Lights

WE WERE HERE TOUR

Lights

Chase Atlantic, DCF

Tue 27 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm

Lights has partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from every ticket will go to support Grid Alternatives and their work bringing accessible renewable energy technology and job training to underserved communities . www.gridalternatives.org

$26

Quinn XCII

Quinn XCII

Chelsea Cutler

Wed 28 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm

Kelela

Kelela

Thu 01 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

Galactic

Galactic

Butcher Brown

Fri 02 Mar

Doors: 8:00 pm

$30

Galactic

Galactic

Aztec Sun

Sat 03 Mar

Doors: 8:00 pm

$30

Hippie Sabotage

Path Of Righteousness Tour

Hippie Sabotage

Melvv, Olivia Noelle

Sun 04 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

LP

LP

Noah Kahan, Kat Cunning

Mon 05 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm

Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark

Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark

GGOOLLDD

Tue 06 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm

$40

Cornelius

Cornelius

Ava Luna

Wed 07 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

No Scrubs: '90s Dance Party with DJs Will Eastman and Brian Billion

No Scrubs: '90s Dance Party with DJs Will Eastman and Brian Billion

Fri 09 Mar

Doors: 9:00 pm

$16

Beth Ditto

Beth Ditto

Ssion

Sat 10 Mar

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

J Boog

All Good Presents…

J Boog

Jesse Royal, Etana

Sun 11 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm

$22

K.Flay

EVERY WHERE IS SOME WHERE

K.Flay

Yungblud

Mon 12 Mar

Doors: 7:30 pm

$20

I'm With Her (Sara Watkins, Sarah Jarosz, and Aoife O'Donovan)

SEE YOU AROUND TOUR

I'm With Her (Sara Watkins, Sarah Jarosz, and Aoife O'Donovan)

Andrew Combs

Tue 13 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm

Special offer! A digital download of I’m With Her’s forthcoming album is included with every ticket you order for this show. You will receive an email with instructions on how to redeem this offer 7-10 days after your ticket purchase.

$32.50

Mason Bates’s Mercury Soul

Mason Bates’s Mercury Soul

Thu 15 Mar

Doors: 7:30 pm

$25

Nils Frahm

An Evening with

Nils Frahm

Fri 16 Mar

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

Jon Batiste (Solo)

Solo In The Round

Jon Batiste (Solo)

Sat 17 Mar

Doors: 6:00 pm

$25

The Floozies

Steez Promo Presents...

The Floozies

Anomalie

Sat 17 Mar

Doors: 10:30 pm

$20

Moose Blood

Moose Blood

Lydia

Sun 18 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

Coast Modern

Coast Modern

Mon 19 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

Wild Child

Expectations Tour

Wild Child

The Wild Reeds

Tue 20 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

Betty Who

Betty Who

Pretty Sister, Spencer Ludwig

Wed 21 Mar

Doors: 6:00 pm

Betty Who

First show sold out! Second show added!

Betty Who

Pretty Sister, Spencer Ludwig

Wed 21 Mar

Doors: 10:00 pm

$25

Dan Auerbach & The Easy Eye Sound Revue

Dan Auerbach & The Easy Eye Sound Revue

featuring Robert Finley and Shannon Shaw, with Shannon and the Clams

Thu 22 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm

Maneka

HomeBrew

Maneka

Bleary Eyed, Tosser, DJ Franzia

Fri 23 Mar

Doors: 8:00 pm

$15

Godspeed You! Black Emperor

Godspeed You! Black Emperor

KGD

Sat 24 Mar

Doors: 8:00 pm

$30

of Montreal

of Montreal

Sun 25 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

Turnover

Turnover

Mannequin Pussy, Summer Salt

Tue 27 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

The Soul Rebels featuring GZA & Talib Kweli

All Good Presents…

The Soul Rebels featuring GZA & Talib Kweli

Thu 29 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

All Good Presents…

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

The Fritz

Fri 30 Mar

Doors: 8:00 pm

$20

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong - TWO NIGHT PASS

All Good Presents…

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong - TWO NIGHT PASS

Fri 30 Mar

Doors: 8:00 pm

Friday, March 30
Saturday, March 31

$35

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

All Good Presents…

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

Consider The Source

Sat 31 Mar

Doors: 8:00 pm

$20

Cigarettes After Sex

Cigarettes After Sex

Mon 02 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Yo La Tengo

Yo La Tengo

Wed 04 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$35

The Motet

All Good Presents…

The Motet

Thu 05 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

Anderson East

Anderson East

Devon Gilfillian

Fri 06 Apr

Doors: 8:00 pm

$20

EDEN

VERTIGO WORLD TOUR

EDEN

Vérité

Sat 07 Apr

Doors: 8:00 pm

Rainbow Kitten Surprise

The Friend, Love, Freefall Tour

Rainbow Kitten Surprise

CAAMP

Sun 08 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

The Black Angels

The Birds and The Bees Tour

The Black Angels

Black Lips

Mon 09 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

Andy Grammer

The Good Parts Tour

Andy Grammer

Tue 10 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

Every online ticket purchase comes with one (1) physical copy of Andy Grammer’s upcoming album, The Good Parts, released on December 1st. US/Canadian residents only. One album per ticket.  On the album’s release date, you will receive instructions via email on how to redeem your album. For ticket purchases made after the album release, you will receive redemption instructions 10-14 business days after your order is placed.

$31

Franz Ferdinand

Franz Ferdinand

Wed 11 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

Each ticket purchased online for Franz Ferdinand includes a digital copy of their upcoming album, Always Ascending. You will receive instructions via email on how to redeem your album on release day: February 9th 2018

Thirdstory

Thirdstory

Thu 12 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

Perpetual Groove

All Good Presents...

Perpetual Groove

CBDB

Fri 13 Apr

Doors: 8:00 pm

$20

They Might Be Giants

An Evening with

They Might Be Giants

Sat 14 Apr

Doors: 8:00 pm

This event is 14 and over

Hurray For The Riff Raff & Waxahatchee

All Good Presents…

Hurray For The Riff Raff & Waxahatchee

Bedouine

Sun 15 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Judah & the Lion

Judah & the Lion

Colony House, Tall Heights

Mon 16 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

Judah & the Lion

Judah & the Lion

Colony House, Tall Heights

Tue 17 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

Sofi Tukker

Sofi Tukker

Wed 18 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

Sofi Tukker has partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from every ticket sold will go to support Planned Parenthood and their work delivering vital reproductive health care, sex education, and information to millions of women, men, and young people in the US and worldwide.

$26

Clean Bandit

Clean Bandit

Nina Nesbitt

Thu 19 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

Lotus

All Good Presents...

Lotus

Fri 20 Apr

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

Lotus

All Good Presents...

Lotus

Sat 21 Apr

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

The Weepies

Hideaway 10 Year Anniversary Tour

The Weepies

Curtis Eller's American Circus

Sun 22 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$35

Stars

Stars

Dan Mangan

Mon 23 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$26

Steven Wilson

Steven Wilson

Paul Draper

Tue 24 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$40

An Acoustic Evening w/ Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness & Friends

The Pen and The Piano Tour

An Acoustic Evening w/ Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness & Friends

Featuring Allen Stone, Zac Clark, and Bob Oxblood (of Jack's Mannequin)

Thu 26 Apr

Doors: 6:30 pm

.50¢ per ticket will go to the Dear Jack Foundation. For more info:Click Here

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Makeness

Fri 27 Apr

Doors: 8:00 pm

$30

Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather

Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather

Caitlin Rose

Sat 28 Apr

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

Echosmith (NEW DATE)

INSIDE A DREAM

Echosmith (NEW DATE)

The Score, Jena Rose

Sun 29 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

NEW DATE! All original tickets will be honored for the new date. Refunds available at place of purchase until 11/20/17

Every ticket purchased online for Echosmith includes your choice of a physical or digital copy of their upcoming new album. You will receive instructions via email on how to redeem your album once it is has been announced

$29

Kate Nash

YESTERDAY WAS FOREVER TOUR

Kate Nash

Miya Folick

Mon 30 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Carpenter Brut

U Street Music Hall presents...

Carpenter Brut

Tue 01 May

Doors: 10:00 pm

$25

Matt and Kim

Matt and Kim

Tokyo Police Club, Future Feats

Wed 02 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

Language not suitable for all ages.

Matt and Kim

First Night Sold Out! Second Night Added!

Matt and Kim

Tokyo Police Club, Future Feats

Thu 03 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

Language not suitable for all ages.

$35

TAUK

All Good Presents...

TAUK

Of Tomorrow, Deaf Scene

Fri 04 May

Doors: 8:00 pm

$15

Ani DiFranco

Ani DiFranco

Gracie And Rachel

Sat 05 May

Doors: 8:00 pm

$40

Bahamas

Bahamas

Sun 06 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

Special offer! A digital download of Bahamas’ forthcoming album, Earthtones (available January 19, 2018), is included with every ticket you order for this show. You will receive an email with instructions on how to redeem this offer 7-10 days after your ticket purchase.

$25

Panda Bear

Panda Bear

Geologist

Mon 07 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Alvvays

Alvvays

Frankie Rose

Tue 08 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Marian Hill

Marian Hill

Michl

Wed 09 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

Special offer! Every pair of tickets for this show includes a physical CD of Marian Hill’s forthcoming album. You will receive an email with instructions on how to redeem this offer approximately 7 days after your ticket purchase.

Marian Hill has partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from every ticket goes to support Planned Parenthood (www.plannedparenthood.org), the ACLU (www.aclu.org) and the NRDC (www.nrdc.org).

$34

Wye Oak

Wye Oak

Fri 11 May

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

Trampled By Turtles

All Good Presents...

Trampled By Turtles

Hiss Golden Messenger

Sat 12 May

Doors: 8:00 pm

$28

Trampled By Turtles

All Good Presents...

Trampled By Turtles

Hiss Golden Messenger

Sun 13 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

$28

Fever Ray

Fever Ray

Mon 14 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

$40

Shakey Graves

SLEEPWALKER TOUR

Shakey Graves

Tue 15 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

Shakey Graves

SLEEPWALKER TOUR

Shakey Graves

Wed 16 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

Jukebox the Ghost

Jukebox the Ghost

The Greeting Committee

Thu 17 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25 - $60 VIP

The Fratellis

The Fratellis

Blood Red Shoes

Sat 19 May

Doors: 8:00 pm

$30

Andrew W.K.

Andrew W.K.

Moluba

Sun 20 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Tune-Yards

Tune-Yards

Mon 21 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

$1 to Fractal Feedback Fund

$30

Bishop Briggs

Bishop Briggs

Foreign Air

Wed 23 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

The Gaslight Anthem

The Gaslight Anthem

Matt Mays, Tim Barry

Sun 27 May

Doors: 6:30 pm

The ’59 Sound tenth anniversary tour

The Gaslight Anthem

The Gaslight Anthem

Matt Mays, Tim Barry

Mon 28 May

Doors: 6:30 pm

The ’59 Sound tenth anniversary tour

The Glitch Mob

The Glitch Mob

Elohim

Sat 02 Jun

Doors: 8:00 pm

Greta Van Fleet

Greta Van Fleet

Fri 20 Jul

Doors: 8:00 pm

Sleep

Sleep

Sun 22 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm

$35