Search

Search by Artist or Event Name

Upcoming Shows

Nils Frahm

An Evening with

Nils Frahm

Sun 24 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

Maggie Rogers

Heard It In A Past Life World Tour

Maggie Rogers

Melanie Faye

Mon 25 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm

Every online ticket purchase comes with one physical copy of Maggie Rogers' upcoming release, ‘Heard It In A Past Life.’  Approximately 7-10 days after purchase, you will receive an additional email with instructions on how to redeem your album. US/Canadian residents only. One CD per online ticket. Not valid for Fan to Fan Resale.

 

 

Maggie Rogers

Heard It In A Past Life World Tour

Maggie Rogers

Melanie Faye

Tue 26 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm

Every online ticket purchase comes with one physical copy of Maggie Rogers' upcoming release, ‘Heard It In A Past Life.’  Approximately 7-10 days after purchase, you will receive an additional email with instructions on how to redeem your album. US/Canadian residents only. One CD per online ticket. Not valid for Fan to Fan Resale.

 

Lil Mosey

Trillectro Presents...

Lil Mosey

Polo G

Wed 27 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm

$22.50

Failure and Swervedriver

Failure and Swervedriver

Criminal Hygiene

Thu 28 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

Big Wild - Superdream Tour

U Street Music Hall Presents...

Big Wild - Superdream Tour

Robotaki, Mild Minds

Fri 29 Mar

Doors: 6:00 pm

$25

Big Wild - Superdream Tour

U Street Music Hall Presents...

Big Wild - Superdream Tour

Robotaki, Mild Minds

Fri 29 Mar

Doors: 10:30 pm

NEW DOOR TIME

Boogie T.rio

Steez Promo Presents... Boogie T.our

Boogie T.rio

Mersiv, Vampa

Sat 30 Mar

Doors: 8:00 pm

$22

Let's Eat Grandma

Let's Eat Grandma

TWINKIDS, Claire George

Mon 01 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

Getter

Bass Nation Presents...

Getter

Tue 02 Apr

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

Patty Griffin

Patty Griffin

Ruston Kelly

Wed 03 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$40

Emily King

Emily King

Jennah Bell

Thu 04 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

The Infamous Stringdusters

All Good Presents...

The Infamous Stringdusters

Jon Stickley Trio

Fri 05 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Beats Antique

All Good Presents...

Beats Antique

Axel Thesleff

Sat 06 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

BENT: The New LGBTQ Dance Party Returns

BENT: The New LGBTQ Dance Party Returns

Tezrah, Sippi, Lemz, Bratworst, Too Free (Live!), JJ202, Hosted by Pussy Noir, HellBENT (in Backbar): Jacq Jill, DJ Abby, Diyanna Monet

Sat 06 Apr

Doors: 11:30 pm

SideBENT Pre-Party at Satellite Room starting at 10PM featuring DJ MadScience.  Backbar will open at 10PM for HellBENT. 

$15

SWMRS (CANCELLED)

Event Cancelled: This event has been canceled. Tickets purchased by credit card will be automatically refunded. Tickets purchased with cash at the box office can be refunded in person until 4/17/19

BERKELEY’S ON FIRE

SWMRS (CANCELLED)

The Regrettes, Beach Goons

Sun 07 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$1 per ticket sold will go to the SWMRS Fund in support of organizations working on the frontlines of the issues they are addressing. Whether it is climate, racial, economic or gender justice, we know that centering the most vulnerable communities will result in the most just and creative solutions. Learn more about the beneficiaries at: https://swmrs.com/swmrsfund

Cancelled

$21

Charlotte Gainsbourg

Charlotte Gainsbourg

Mon 08 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$40

Jai Wolf

Steez Promo Presents...

Jai Wolf

Wed 10 Apr

Doors: 8:00 pm

$30

Ella Vos

Ella Vos

Clara Mae

Thu 11 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

Turkuaz

All Good Presents…

Turkuaz

Aqueous

Fri 12 Apr

Doors: 8:00 pm

$22

Mind Parasite LIVE with Adam Conover

Adam Ruins Everything Presents:

Mind Parasite LIVE with Adam Conover

Sat 13 Apr

Doors: 6:00 pm

Tickets purchased for the December 02, 2018 show will be honored on April 13, 2019.

$37.50 - $75.00

Droeloe

U Street Music Hall Presents...

Droeloe

FYTCH, DUSKUS, TAILS

Sat 13 Apr

Doors: 10:00 pm

$22

Bad Suns

2019 Mystic Truth Tour

Bad Suns

Carlie Hanson

Mon 15 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Foals

Foals

Preoccupations, Omni

Tue 16 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

Every pair of tickets purchased online for Foals includes your choice of a CD or digital copy of the new album, Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost - Part 1, released on 3/8/19. You’ll receive instructions via email on how to redeem your album closer to the release date.

The Claypool Lennon Delirium

All Good Presents...

The Claypool Lennon Delirium

Uni

Wed 17 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$35

Foals

Second Night Added!

Foals

Preoccupations, Omni

Thu 18 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

First Night Sold Out!

Every pair of tickets purchased online for Foals includes your choice of a CD or digital copy of the new album, Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost - Part 1, released on 3/8/19. You’ll receive instructions via email on how to redeem your album closer to the release date.

$38.50

LÉON

LÉON

Fri 19 Apr

Doors: 6:00 pm

An Evening with Lotus

All Good Presents...

An Evening with Lotus

Fri 19 Apr

Doors: 10:00 pm

$30

Tom Odell

Tom Odell

Lucie Silvas

Sat 20 Apr

Doors: 6:00 pm

$25

An Evening with Lotus

All Good Presents...

An Evening with Lotus

Sat 20 Apr

Doors: 10:00 pm

$30

Ryan Bingham

Ryan Bingham

Americans

Sun 21 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$35

Rival Sons

Rival Sons

Mon 22 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Jon Hopkins

Jon Hopkins

Wed 24 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Blue October

The King Tour

Blue October

Mona

Thu 25 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

The Mountain Goats

The King Tour

The Mountain Goats

Shana Cleveland

Fri 26 Apr

Doors: 8:00 pm

$1 from every ticket goes to support Hope Creek Academy whose mission is to provide an alternative educational environment designed to individually accommodate the unique learning styles of students with learning disorders and other disabilities who have not previously experienced success in a classroom setting.

Hot In Herre: 2000s Dance Party

Hot In Herre: 2000s Dance Party

DJs Will Eastman and Ozker, Visuals by Kylos

Sat 27 Apr

Doors: 9:00 pm

$16

Andrea Gibson

Andrea Gibson

Megan Falley

Tue 30 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Parachute

Parachute

Billy Raffoul

Wed 01 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

MISSIO

RAD DRUGZ TOUR

MISSIO

Blackillac, Swells

Thu 02 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

The Strumbellas

Rattlesnake US Tour 2019

The Strumbellas

The Moth & The Flame

Fri 03 May

Doors: 8:00 pm

$30

Delta Rae

Delta Rae

Sat 04 May

Doors: 6:00 pm

$25

Higher Brothers

Higher Brothers

Sat 04 May

Doors: 10:30 pm

$25

Son Volt

Son Volt

Ian Noe

Sun 05 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

The Dandy Warhols

The Dandy Warhols

Cosmonauts, The Vacant Lots

Mon 06 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

Wallows

Wallows

Joy Again

Tue 07 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

FKJ

U Street Music Hall Presents...

FKJ

Wed 08 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

Ex Hex

Ex Hex

The Messthetics, Clear Channel

Fri 10 May

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

Zara Larsson

Zara Larsson

Astrid S

Sat 11 May

Doors: 6:00 pm

The Devil Makes Three

All Good Presents...

The Devil Makes Three

Sat 11 May

Doors: 10:00 pm

$27.50

Bear's Den

Bear's Den

Sun 12 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Architects

Holy Hell North America

Architects

Thy Art Is Murder, While She Sleeps

Tue 14 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

LANY

WORLD TOUR 2019

LANY

Wed 15 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

LANY

WORLD TOUR 2019

LANY

Thu 16 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

Jim James

Uniform Distortion

Jim James

Amo Amo

Fri 17 May

Doors: 8:00 pm

Full Band Show

$1 to Waterfall Project, powered by RPM

$41

Jim James - TWO NIGHT PASS

Uniform Distortion

Jim James - TWO NIGHT PASS

Amo Amo

Fri 17 May

Doors: 8:00 pm

Full Band Show

Friday, May 17th - 8PM Doors

Saturday, May 18th - 6PM Doors

$1 to Waterfall Project, powered by RPM

$61

Jim James

Uniform Distortion

Jim James

Amo Amo

Sat 18 May

Doors: 6:00 pm

Full Band Show

$1 to Waterfall Project, powered by RPM

$41

The Floozies

Steez Promo Presents...

The Floozies

Sat 18 May

Doors: 10:30 pm

$22

Lizzo

Lizzo

Tayla Parx

Sun 19 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

Lizzo

Lizzo

Tayla Parx

Mon 20 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

Superorganism

Superorganism

Tue 21 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Chromatics

DOUBLE EXPOSURE TOUR

Chromatics

Desire, In Mirrors, Tess Roby

Wed 22 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

Chromatics have partnered with PLUS1 and $1 from every ticket sold will go towards helping local teachers and classrooms get the supplies and resources they need to deliver the education every child deserves.

$31

No Scrubs: '90s Dance Party

No Scrubs: '90s Dance Party

DJs Will Eastman & Ozker, Visuals by Kylos

Fri 24 May

Doors: 9:00 pm

$16

CloZee

U Street Music Hall Presents...

CloZee

Sat 25 May

Doors: 10:00 pm

$25

Betty Who

BETTY: the tour

Betty Who

Tue 28 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

Betty Who has partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from every ticket sold will go to support The Trevor Project, and their work providing crisis intervention and suicide prevention services for LGBTQ youth. TheTrevorProject.org

Betty Who

BETTY: the tour

Betty Who

Wed 29 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

Betty Who has partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from every ticket sold will go to support The Trevor Project, and their work providing crisis intervention and suicide prevention services for LGBTQ youth. TheTrevorProject.org

Betty Who

BETTY: the tour

Betty Who

Thu 30 May

Doors: 7:00 pm

Betty Who has partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from every ticket sold will go to support The Trevor Project, and their work providing crisis intervention and suicide prevention services for LGBTQ youth. TheTrevorProject.org

First Two Nights Sold Out! Third and Final Night Added!

$26

The Distillers

The Distillers

Starcrawler

Fri 31 May

Doors: 8:00 pm

$35

Kevin Morby

Kevin Morby

Sam Cohen

Sat 01 Jun

Doors: 8:00 pm

$20

Local Natives

Spiral Choir Tour 2019

Local Natives

Mon 03 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm

Local Natives believe in equality, safety, and dignity of all people. They have partnered with Plus 1 so that $1 from every ticket is going to support gender based violence intervention and prevention programs

$36

Local Natives

Spiral Choir Tour 2019

Local Natives

Tue 04 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm

Local Natives believe in equality, safety, and dignity of all people. They have partnered with Plus 1 so that $1 from every ticket is going to support gender based violence intervention and prevention programs

$36

FRENSHIP

Vacation Tour

FRENSHIP

Glades

Thu 06 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Dennis Lloyd

The Never Go Back Tour

Dennis Lloyd

Fri 07 Jun

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

Ibeyi

Ibeyi

Sun 09 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Monsieur Periné

La Sombra World Tour

Monsieur Periné

Mon 10 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

The Lemonheads

The Lemonheads

Tommy Stinson

Thu 13 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Priests

Priests

Mock Identity

Sat 15 Jun

Doors: 10:00 pm

$20

Kishi Bashi

Omoiyari Intimate Album Release Show

Kishi Bashi

Takenobu

Tue 18 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm

This is a seated show

$30

A R I Z O N A

The Find Someone Tour

A R I Z O N A

Thu 20 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm

Jawbox

Jawbox

LAPêCHE

Fri 28 Jun

Doors: 8:00 pm

Jawbox

Jawbox

The Pauses

Sat 29 Jun

Doors: 8:00 pm

$28

Nick Murphy (fka Chet Faker)

Run Fast Sleep Naked

Nick Murphy (fka Chet Faker)

Wed 10 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm

Nick Murphy has partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from every ticket will go to organizations bringing dignity, equity, and access to communities who need it. www.plus1.org

$36

dodie

HUMAN TOUR USA 2019

dodie

Thu 05 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Stereolab

Stereolab

Wed 25 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm