Search

Search by Artist or Event Name

Upcoming Shows

Hiss Golden Messenger

An Evening with

Hiss Golden Messenger

Mon 11 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

$20

The White Buffalo

The White Buffalo

Suzanne Santo

Wed 13 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

Angel Olsen

Angel Olsen

White Magic

Thu 14 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm

Angel Olsen

First Night Sold Out! Second Night Added!

Angel Olsen

White Magic

Fri 15 Dec

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

Victor Wooten Trio

All Good Presents…

Victor Wooten Trio

featuring Dennis Chambers & Bob Franceschini

Sat 16 Dec

Doors: 8:00 pm

$30

Municipal Waste

Municipal Waste

NAILS, Macabre, Shitfucker

Sun 17 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

Up and Vanished Live

Up and Vanished Live

Mon 18 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm

This is a seated show

$30

Ookay

Steez Promo Presents… WOW! COOL! Tour feat.

Ookay

Fri 22 Dec

Doors: 10:00 pm

$20

Next Up II

OTHERFEELS Presents…

Next Up II

Echelon The Seeker, OG Lullabies, Fielder, FootsXColes, Flash Frequency, Redline Graffiti, Dreamcast

Sat 23 Dec

Doors: 8:00 pm

$15

Flosstradamus

U Street Music Hall Presents…

Flosstradamus

Thu 28 Dec

Doors: 10:00 pm

$30

Can't Feel My Face: 2010s Dance Party

Can't Feel My Face: 2010s Dance Party

with DJs Will Eastman & Ozker

Fri 29 Dec

Doors: 9:00 pm

Door proceeds benefit Project Create DC

$12

Spoon

Spoon

White Reaper

Sat 30 Dec

Doors: 8:00 pm

Spoon

New Year's Eve at the Club!

Spoon

White Reaper

Sun 31 Dec

Doors: 9:00 pm

Complimentary Champagne Toast at Midnight!

The Dead Milkmen

The Dead Milkmen

Mindless Faith

Fri 05 Jan

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

Boat Burning: Music for 100 Guitars

Boat Burning: Music for 100 Guitars

Visuals by DC guerilla projectionist Robin Bell

Sun 07 Jan

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

The Wombats

The Wombats

Blaenavon, Courtship

Mon 08 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Passion Pit

Passion Pit

Tue 09 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm

$45

Passion Pit

Passion Pit

Wed 10 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm

Cracker and Camper Van Beethoven

Cracker and Camper Van Beethoven

Thu 11 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

The Disco Biscuits

An Evening with

The Disco Biscuits

Fri 12 Jan

8:00 pm

Attendance of this event is inclusive with the Two Night package. 

1/12 at 9:30 Club

1/13 at The Anthem

 

$80 - $95 2 show package (with ticket to 1/13 at The Anthem)

RJD2

RJD2

Photay

Sat 13 Jan

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

Dorothy

Dorothy

Sun 14 Jan

Doors: 5:30 pm

$17.50

Revival

Official MAL Weekend Closing Dance

Revival

Def Mix DJ Quentin Harris, DC's Legendary Michele Miruski

Sun 14 Jan

Doors: 10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

$35 in advance - $45 day of show

Collie Buddz

All Good Presents… “Good Life” East Coast Tour

Collie Buddz

Jo Mersa Marley, The Holdup

Mon 15 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Circles Around The Sun

All Good Presents…

Circles Around The Sun

Thu 18 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

BoomBox: Western Voodoo Tour

All Good Presents...

BoomBox: Western Voodoo Tour

Fri 19 Jan

Doors: 8:00 pm

$20

The Infamous Stringdusters

All Good Presents…

The Infamous Stringdusters

Sat 20 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

MØ & Cashmere Cat

The MEØW Tour

MØ & Cashmere Cat

Darius

Mon 22 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm

MØ & Cashmere Cat

The MEØW Tour

MØ & Cashmere Cat

Darius

Tue 23 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm

$35

Tennis

Tennis

Overcoats

Wed 24 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

Big Head Todd & The Monsters

Big Head Todd & The Monsters

Luther Dickinson

Thu 25 Jan

Doors: 6:30 pm

$35

Frankie Ballard

Frankie Ballard

Fri 26 Jan

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

Enter Shikari

Enter Shikari

Single Mothers, Milk Teeth

Sun 28 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

WRONG TOUR 2018

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

Night Beats

Mon 29 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club has partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from every ticket goes to War Child to support children and families in communities affected by war throughout the world www.warchildusa.org

$26

Kimbra

Kimbra

Arc Iris

Tue 30 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

Typhoon

Typhoon

Bad Bad Hats

Wed 31 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Greensky Bluegrass

All Good Presents...

Greensky Bluegrass

Billy Strings

Fri 02 Feb

7:00 pm

Attendance of this event is inclusive with ticket purchase for Greensky Bluegrass' 2/3 show at The Anthem.

$75 - $95 (with ticket to 2/3 GSBG at The Anthem)

Emancipator Ensemble

Steez Promo Presents…

Emancipator Ensemble

Sat 03 Feb

Doors: 10:00 pm

$25

Lauv

I met you when I was 18. World Tour

Lauv

Ashe

Tue 06 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm

Grace VanderWaal

JUST THE BEGINNING TOUR

Grace VanderWaal

Wed 07 Feb

Doors: 6:00 pm

J. Roddy Walston and The Business

Destroyers of the Soft Live

J. Roddy Walston and The Business

Thu 08 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

COIN: The North American Tour 2018

COIN: The North American Tour 2018

The Aces

Sat 10 Feb

Doors: 6:00 pm

$20

Múm

Múm

Sun 11 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Sleigh Bells

Sleigh Bells

Sunflower Bean

Wed 14 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

Matoma

U Street Music Hall Presents… One In A Million Tour

Matoma

special guest Elephante, Youngr

Thu 15 Feb

Doors: 10:00 pm

$1.00 from every ticket sold in the US will be donated to the American Red Cross

$31

ZZ Ward

The Storm Tour

ZZ Ward

Black Pistol Fire, Billy Raffoul

Fri 16 Feb

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

STRFKR

STRFKR

Reptaliens

Sat 17 Feb

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

Ganja White Night

U Street Music Hall Presents…

Ganja White Night

Subtronics

Sun 18 Feb

Doors: 10:00 pm

$25

X Ambassadors

X Ambassadors

Now, Now

Mon 19 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm

$35

The Oh Hellos

The Oh Hellos

Lowland Hum

Wed 21 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Lane 8

U Street Music Hall Presents…

Lane 8

Thu 22 Feb

Doors: 10:00 pm

$25

Railroad Earth

All Good Presents…

Railroad Earth

Fri 23 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm

$28

Railroad Earth - TWO NIGHT PASS

All Good Presents…

Railroad Earth - TWO NIGHT PASS

Fri 23 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm

Friday, February 23
Saturday, February 24

$50

Railroad Earth

All Good Presents…

Railroad Earth

Sat 24 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm

$28

Rhye

Rhye

Mon 26 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm

Special offer! New music from Rhye is included with every ticket you order for this show. You will receive an email with instructions on how to redeem this offer 5-7 days after your ticket purchase.

$28

Lights

WE WERE HERE TOUR

Lights

Chase Atlantic, DCF

Tue 27 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm

Lights has partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from every ticket will go to support Grid Alternatives and their work bringing accessible renewable energy technology and job training to underserved communities . www.gridalternatives.org

$26

Quinn XCII

Quinn XCII

Chelsea Cutler

Wed 28 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm

Galactic

Galactic

Butcher Brown

Fri 02 Mar

Doors: 8:00 pm

$30

Galactic

Galactic

Sat 03 Mar

Doors: 8:00 pm

$30

Hippie Sabotage

Path Of Righteousness Tour

Hippie Sabotage

Melvv, Olivia Noelle

Sun 04 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

LP

LP

Noah Kahan

Mon 05 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark

Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark

GGOOLLDD

Tue 06 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm

$40

Cornelius

Cornelius

Wed 07 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Betty Who

Betty Who

Wed 21 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Dan Auerbach & The Easy Eye Sound Revue

Dan Auerbach & The Easy Eye Sound Revue

featuring Robert Finley and Shannon Shaw, with Shannon and the Clams

Thu 22 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm

$35

Echosmith (NEW DATE)

INSIDE A DREAM

Echosmith (NEW DATE)

The Score, Jena Rose

Sun 29 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm

NEW DATE! All original tickets will be honored for the new date. Refunds available at place of purchase until 11/20/17

Every ticket purchased online for Echosmith includes your choice of a physical or digital copy of their upcoming new album. You will receive instructions via email on how to redeem your album once it is has been announced

$29