Search

Search by Artist or Event Name

Upcoming Shows

Get Low w/ Mathias & Friends

Get Low w/ Mathias & Friends

Fri 30 Jun

Doors: 8:00 pm

$12

Girls Rock! DC 2017 Showcase

Girls Rock! DC 2017 Showcase

Sat 01 Jul

Doors: 10:30 am

$12

Caravan Palace

Caravan Palace

Wed 05 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm

$35

Release the Pressure

Release the Pressure

Martín Miguel, Hot Coffee, Samantha Francesca, Ozker

Fri 07 Jul

Doors: 9:00 pm

$10

Mitski

Mitski

Julia Jacklin, Half Waif

Sat 08 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm

Violent Femmes

Violent Femmes

Sun 09 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm

Sold Out

$45

Kyle Mooney Live

Kyle Mooney Live

Tue 11 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm

This is a seated show

$25

The Dollop

The Dollop

Fri 14 Jul

Doors: 8:00 pm

This is a seated show

DESUS NICE & THE KID MERO

THE BODEGA BOYS LIVE!

DESUS NICE & THE KID MERO

Sat 15 Jul

Doors: 6:00 pm

This is a seated show.

BITCH SESH LIVE

First Show Sold Out! Second Show Added!

BITCH SESH LIVE

Sun 16 Jul

Doors: 2:00 pm

This is a seated show.

$39.50

BITCH SESH LIVE

BITCH SESH LIVE

Sun 16 Jul

Doors: 6:00 pm

This is a seated show.

Amadou & Mariam

Amadou & Mariam

Redline Graffiti

Thu 20 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm

$40

Sister Hazel

Sister Hazel

Fri 21 Jul

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

Uhh Yeah Dude

Uhh Yeah Dude

Sat 22 Jul

Doors: 8:00 pm

This is a seated show

$25

Conor Oberst (of Bright Eyes)

Conor Oberst (of Bright Eyes)

Hop Along

Wed 26 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm

Conor Oberst has partnered with Plus 1 so that $1 from every ticket sold will go to support Planned Parenthood and their work delivering vital reproductive health care, sex education, and information to millions of women, men, and young people in the US and worldwide (www.plannedparenthood.org)

$36

Rag'n'Bone Man

Rag'n'Bone Man

Ivy Sole

Tue 01 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

Petit Biscuit

U Street Music Hall presents...

Petit Biscuit

Wed 02 Aug

Doors: 10:00 pm

$20

Michelle Branch

The Hopeless Romantic Tour

Michelle Branch

HAERTS

Fri 04 Aug

Doors: 8:00 pm

$30

Mew

Visuals – North America 2017

Mew

Sat 05 Aug

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

Little Dragon

Little Dragon

Xavier Omär

Tue 08 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm

$35

The Circus Life Podcast 4th Anniversary Concert

The Circus Life Podcast 4th Anniversary Concert

Fri 11 Aug

Doors: 8:00 pm

$18

Bomba Estéreo

Bomba Estéreo

Thu 17 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm

$30

The Districts

The Districts

Sam Evian, Soccer Mommy

Fri 18 Aug

Doors: 8:00 pm

$20

Valentino Khan

U Street Music Hall presents...

Valentino Khan

Sat 19 Aug

Doors: 9:00 pm

$20

Waxahatchee

Waxahatchee

Palehound, Outer Spaces

Mon 21 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm

$20

Delta Rae

A Long And Happy Life Summer Tour 2017

Delta Rae

Lauren Jenkins

Thu 24 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm

$25

The Chris Robinson Brotherhood

An Evening with

The Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Sat 26 Aug

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

Washed Out

Washed Out

Thu 31 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm

$35

The Brian Jonestown Massacre

The Brian Jonestown Massacre

Fri 08 Sep

Doors: 8:00 pm

$25

The Afghan Whigs

The Afghan Whigs

Har Mar Superstar

Sat 09 Sep

Doors: 6:00 pm

$40

Nick Murphy (Chet Faker)

Nick Murphy (Chet Faker)

Sun 10 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

$35

The Cranberries

Something Else Tour

The Cranberries

Mon 18 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

Broken Social Scene

Broken Social Scene

Belle Game

Tue 19 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm

Broken Social Scene has partnered with Plus 1 so that $1 from every ticket goes towards providing access to arts education for young people in disadvantaged communities.

$36

PVRIS

NORTH AMERICAN TOUR 2017

PVRIS

Lights, Flint Eastwood

Mon 16 Oct

Doors: 6:30 pm

A percentage of ticket sales will go towards supporting LGBTQ youth, via PVRIS’ work with The Ally Coalition

$27 in advance $30 day of show

Elbow

Elbow

Sat 04 Nov

Doors: 8:00 pm